Some most probably good info to be shared..

OMG...you change the WHOLE cabin and transmission? :confused: That's a great works done there and with the cool sound system! You install hydraulic suspension in your beast?

yeap...

i change d engine+transmission+interior...bcoz that is all i got from d halfcut...:biggrin: n yeap i using air suspension from airrunnersystems.com :driver:

Nice one bro. Just wondering bro how much for the transmission only + labor? What transmission version you got there? Is it 009 version. Asking since mine started grinding in 3rd gear... :mad: :bawling:

erk...this one is from VQ35HR engine....it comes together....i dont think it is d same with VQ35DE gearbox..

about d grinding problem...wat transmission u r...auto or manual?

if manual...make sure u go n check d clutch plate or gb oil. :smile:

Manual... yeah I know its not same, but just want to agak-agak budget if need to repair/replace. It must be around ur trans price. And yeah I gonna check it. Where is the nearest Nissan service center to Ampang? Or you got any mech recommendations? Thanks.

if ampang...u can go to Formula D(formerly known as Redsun Motorsports) at pandan indah...near pandan indah mosque....call d guy name Ah Meng : 012 3189549

Thanks for the info bro. Did they have the redline mt-90 in stock? Or sifu got transmission oil recommendation? :biggrin:

Thanks! Going there as soon as possible, wan my Z healthy for Transformers gathering :biggrin: :tongue:

just wanna share some vids from utube...

this is wat i do to my HR gearbox...n this CSC thing really make problem..so i decide to order d twin metal plate clutch kit from ATS&ACROSS Japan...n do d mods like in this vids.....

[youtube]EUnxtG0ClhE[/youtube]

enjoy!

hi guys...just wanna share some pics of my latest interior mods...

mylady002.jpg

mylady003.jpg

mylady004.jpg

enjoy! :driver: