www.hcc.ne1.net
Can you feel it?
(PS: I dun think that's my dandruff, right, Tom?) :D

Merry Xmas, ZTHian.

Merry Christmas to all ZTHians too. BS use Head & Shoulder antidandruff shampoo lah...Hehe:biggrin:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Merry christmas to all taiko, if i hit jackpot before christmas i will give each and everyone of Zthian a Evolution X as christmas gift :biggrin:

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Merry Christmas ZTH!!

I LOVE YUU ALL SO MUCH!!

MUACKS MUACKS MUACKS
:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau
:marchmell:marchmell:marchmell

:cheers:

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
merry xmas to all zth members ..

remember to not dont drink and drive it vellliIIIIIIiiiiii dangerous

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
TitanRev >> Yah, using it, i tried Pantene, SunSilk, still the same. Now trying H & S. :D

escaflowne >> AGREED. :D

kinki_kidz® >> Maybe Tom will adjust the speed and thickness when Xmas is nearer :D

simplythebest >> STB, haha, i really can qualify to be Santa. Make sure that your chimney is big enough for me to enter.

Rock Lee >> Long time no see. :D

szekeiemme >> turn off IE javascript support or ask a new PC from Santa. :D

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
simplythebest said:
Blacksamurai: No need to climb up the roof, the back door is unlock. I want a Pentium '5' please. :tongue:
STB, i dun play "belakang mari". btw, before that, can you PM me the link to download trance mp3? high quality mp3. If you can provide link to download Armin maybe I'll double up the prize for you, give you Pentium X (Codename Zathura). :D

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
erm.. i wan USD 1million thank u ..
love ya.. (if u deliver that x'mas present to me)

Now the ZTH banner has Snow pile already. Hahaha...
Hope Tom dont go crazy and put a blizzard in the Forum...
Freeze to death..Hehehe:biggrin:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
go to shopping mall (went to mid valley), you will feel the xmas is really around the corner.

Hi all, i have 1 things that wonder me a lot. i have this 1991 fourth generation Honda civic with 1.5L SOHC single carburated engine and manual 5-speed transmission gearbox. The questions are:

1) can i convert the carbureted engine into a THROTTLE BODY INJECTED(TBI) engine?

2) which is better convert to TBI or convert into b16a engine

3) if convert to b16a engine do i have to add E.C.U

i hope all the expert out there can help, thank you