BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Can you feel it?
(PS: I dun think that's my dandruff, right, Tom?) :D

Merry Xmas, ZTHian.

Merry%20Xmas.gif

Merry Christmas to all ZTHians too. BS use Head & Shoulder antidandruff shampoo lah...Hehe:biggrin:

Merry christmas to all taiko, if i hit jackpot before christmas i will give each and everyone of Zthian a Evolution X as christmas gift :biggrin:

Merry Christmas ZTH!!

I LOVE YUU ALL SO MUCH!!

MUACKS MUACKS MUACKS
:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau
:marchmell:marchmell:marchmell

:cheers:

merry xmas to all zth members ..

remember to not dont drink and drive it vellliIIIIIIiiiiii dangerous

TitanRev >> Yah, using it, i tried Pantene, SunSilk, still the same. Now trying H & S. :D

escaflowne >> AGREED. :D

kinki_kidz® >> Maybe Tom will adjust the speed and thickness when Xmas is nearer :D

simplythebest >> STB, haha, i really can qualify to be Santa. Make sure that your chimney is big enough for me to enter.

Rock Lee >> Long time no see. :D

szekeiemme >> turn off IE javascript support or ask a new PC from Santa. :D

simplythebest said:
Blacksamurai: No need to climb up the roof, the back door is unlock. I want a Pentium '5' please. :tongue:
STB, i dun play "belakang mari". btw, before that, can you PM me the link to download trance mp3? high quality mp3. If you can provide link to download Armin maybe I'll double up the prize for you, give you Pentium X (Codename Zathura). :D

erm.. i wan USD 1million thank u ..
love ya.. (if u deliver that x'mas present to me)