lets rap in zth.......

jeffblazed

lets rap in zth.....ok only got two rules.....

1) not more than 5 lines
2)not less than 4 lines

yo yo...come' on now, zerotohundred hommies,
let get some ladies,
sexy sexy ladies,wearing only sexy spaghetti,
they like to go to parties,
and they dun wear any panties..

eujin said:
yo yo...come' on now, zerotohundred hommies,
let get some ladies,
sexy sexy ladies,wearing only sexy spaghetti,
they like to go to parties,
and they dun wear any panties..
waaah....cool la u......i no rhyme yet ...wen got i put here wan....

jeffblazed said:
waaah....cool la u......i no rhyme yet ...wen got i put here wan....

aiks..this thread u put up 1..now said u no rhyme...juice up ur thread...hommie..hhahah..take ur time...

im gettin jacked, my car is gone now,
i cant belive dis happening to me now,
if i had guns i would shoot, listen to me right,
me n my homies, has got to put this right.

Fuck Jiggly my main man G,
Tell me yo words ain't what I see
Ham ka chan to the thief if yo words are true to be
I'll tear out the thief's internals just for jiggly

Man, 4 or 5 lines ain't good enough
Break the rules, let's play it rough
More lines, more rhymes, let's get tough
Be da bomb, everyone show your stuff

But I notice this place is silencin
What's up, y'all? Everybody's trippin
Wake up, get up, let's start rappin
Free speech on the net, start speakin

Yo jeffblazed just set yo mind to it
Play some tunes, sink into it's beat
I believe you can so show us your feat
Together we'll rock and rumble the ground below our feet

Hell yeah if only we were good every day
We'll be able to do this shit in every single way
Free yo mind, freedom is here to stay
Speak out, let people hear what ya wanna say

Peace out.

im not good by just rhyming without motiff...i need to diss people out then the flow come laaa....so here it goes and im just dissing on imaginary opponent aiight...no disrespect

yeah, freestyling....
ill arrange the level like a neat desk filing,
ill take u down no need silver chroming,
reaping the mic, even the weather is freezing,
lets halt the looping round the precint,
u want me...to live on my basic instinct,
ill make u stager ya tought, question ya hearth,
believing ya hit the defenate mark,
dream all u can but u never be my standard,
be the same like thinking capitalist will ended,
my words are psycho minimal,
making things worst for u was never dificult,
then i just sit by side, looking and let time free,
observing u like KL in 63',
in the eyes of Lee Kuan Yew,
asking you how do you do,
politely smiling at ya crew,
coz when u realize,
ill already leave u with black and blue...

hey there you know you look so fine

tonight iam gonna make u mine

so drop the skirt on the floor

but wait until i close the door

jeffblazed said:
hey there you know you look so fine

tonight iam gonna make u mine

so drop the skirt on the floor

but wait until i close the door

gal said:"

look at ur dick is damn so small,

can't get it hard or stand up tall,

even try Viagra but still that lame,

u must be feel the Shame..............hahahaa........

just kidding:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN said:
gal said:"

look at ur dick is damn so small,

can't get it hard or stand up tall,

even try Viagra but still that lame,

u must be feel the Shame..............hahahaa........

just kidding:biggrin:

hei u little wanker
dint knw ur a fucker
y not open up ur zipper
aint urs a little smaller

y dont u step a lil lower
open ur mouth little wider
now i place my little brother
so i can enjoy a lil pleasure

ops im not gay
i am straight i can say
thts just for a play