SMS from TwistedAngel

uncle headache is hitting the dot :D

life is a cycle whether you like it or not, when the time comes, you'll understand ;)

just had my lunchie *burppppp* :lol:

hehehee...
dont think ill want to do what she's done to me thank u very much..

i know how it feels..n im definately sure i wont be puttin my 20 year daugther to bed at 10pm...hehehehe

..or interfering with when she has a bf prob that doesnt concern anyone else..

:P

i had lunch too just now..hehehe
im so stuffed..im gonna skip dinner..lol

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 10 2004, 14:14
hehehee...
dont think ill want to do what she's done to me thank u very much..

i know how it feels..n im definately sure i wont be puttin my 20 year daugther to bed at 10pm...hehehehe

..or interfering with when she has a bf prob that doesnt concern anyone else..

:P

i had lunch too just now..hehehe
im so stuffed..im gonna skip dinner..lol
Believe it or not, my 2 girls do share their bf problems with me. It is a matter of how I treat and talk to them during different stages of their growing up years, mar. You should have asked my youngest one when you met her last week. Trust me, I've NEVER spared the cane until they were in Std 6.

Psss... sssttt... of course, I won't tuck in my girls, lar. However, sometimes when I get home and they were asleep, I'd go and kiss them goodnight. Or, when I'm leaving the house in the morning, I'll sneak in and kiss them goodbye, lor.

Nothing hamsap, ok? Just a peck on their cheeks or forehead. Sometimes, they'll wake up and give me a hug and that's PRICELESS!!!!!!! :P

i used to be very close..with my mum..then things changed ..she changed..
n well she doesnt even listen anymore..just commands n demands..

its really hard n ive tried so hard...but nutin seems to work..n raising her hand at me when she is furious is not my way of dealing with it..

i hate it ..but i accept..sometimes the bruises last pretty long..no matter what i alwiz think..that she's my mum..n well..maybe the abuse isnt that bad..

my dad is a darlin..n i knoe he's worked so hard to be able to send me to uk..i wasnt suppose to go..but now ive got the chance to..and i know ive made him happy..with ..my results for the pass 2 years in college coz ive beebn a merit scholar and was even able to obtain a scholarship..

:P :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 10 2004, 14:28
i used to be very close..with my mum..then things changed ..she changed..
n well she doesnt even listen anymore..just commands n demands..

its really hard n ive tried so hard...but nutin seems to work..n raising her hand at me when she is furious is not my way of dealing with it..

i hate it ..but i accept..sometimes the bruises last pretty long..no matter what i alwiz think..that she's my mum..n well..maybe the abuse isnt that bad..

my dad is a darlin..n i knoe he's worked so hard to be able to send me to uk..i wasnt suppose to go..but now ive got the chance to..and i know ive made him happy..with ..my results for the pass 2 years in college coz ive beebn a merit scholar and was even able to obtain a scholarship..

:P :P
There's always a reason why your mom treats you differently nowadays. You have to be cumpletely honest with yourself and share with me. Perhaps, I could analyse why it happened. Oh.... do you know how painful is child birth? I know 'cos I was with wifey when she delivered both our girls. After such a painful ordeal, there must be a valid reason for any mother to badly treat their off-springs, right.
Errr... if you feel uncumfortable opening your heart out here in public, you can PM me.

For a start, why don't you take a cuppa tea, kneels down and offered it to your mom when she gets back home tonight. Tell her how sorry you were and that she has to help you with advises on to better yourself. If she refuses, keep on kneeling and don't give up. She'll surely give in, wan. Then, give her a hug or she might just hug you before you could even stand up.

Hope you understand. Thanks. :)

hehehhee no thank u..
i mean offering tea n all..
i tried to make good..
weell guess these days she's better..
coz im leaving to uk..
no more beating on me.. :)

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 10 2004, 14:56
hehehhee no thank u..
i mean offering tea n all..
i tried to make good..
weell guess these days she's better..
coz im leaving to uk..
no more beating on me.. :)
OK, dearie.
If you have problems, you know how to get hold of me, right? Cheers!!! :)

jiggly..

where's my ice cream u owe me??
hehehehee...

n let go for another round of lunch..lol
burger king? mc d's..?
lol :P

aye aye uncle..
me knows where to find u...
for sure... :D

if call u cant get.then search at all hamsap postings ;)
hehehehhee

just joking...

Originally posted by jiggly_head@Nov 10 2004, 15:19
uncle headache!! been wondering, who is the person in your avatar? u ar?
That was me before going for plastic surgery. ;) :lol:

wow uncle then i have to say plastic surgery has done wonders for u la...
u look so much better now than before hehehehe
that one damn scary... :P :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 10 2004, 17:15
wow uncle then i have to say plastic surgery has done wonders for u la...
u look so much better now than before hehehehe
that one damn scary... :P :P
But, but, but....
My gf, now wifey, loves me for what I used to look like, wor. :P

im so darn darn darn bored..
goin out with me darling..
hehehee...
luv me darlin..so much..
hehehehhehee... :P :P :P :P

i meant my darling car la...lmao :P

heya..the busy boy is back on ZTH for a few minutes... been really busy these few days..work work work...LOL...but kinda nice to enjoy the fruit of my hard work too la..hehehe

hey twisted..just wanna say hello..take care..bye...sorry that im busy but my work needs my attention..hehehe...will surely see u before you go off to the UK...

take care...

ciao

ash
(The Silver Kembara Driver)

PS: yea..my Mini for sale..confirmed this time....so soon to be ex Mini club member.

hehehhee...yea uncle..enjoy...

mornin firewire...today public holiday..lol so bet ur not workin..n not up this early..

heheh ash..np...bet ill see u..worst to worst ..ill go across the street n dreg u out..muahahhahaa... ;) *huggies* wel tc..dont forget to update me.. ;)

guys...
hahahahhaa...
guess who posted on zth la...

MY EX 4A-GE...hahahaha in car talk..ferrarri spoted..wanna go out yam cha..hahahaha damn funny...
cih thought he under cover.. :ph34r:
oi..tak tahu kah i can see..
my things la??thought wanna come give me back..cih..