SMS from TwistedAngel

heh.. totally not lookin forward to tomoro..

while everyone will be out..ill be home yet another day..in front of the telly..
how fun is that..lol..time to get lady luck again..
oi..people hand me over some of that luck..

hopefully this time im not stuck home alone..yet another with green apples n the telly..even the hospital is so much more fun..

gettin stuck at home..alone till in the wee hours of the mornin..is not so promising..

:unsure: :blink: :unsure: :blink: *sob sob*

where's all the luck when ur in dire need of it..

:lol: ... wah.. have such as case hand someone luck .. If got so nice ... I want BMW suddenly appear .. :lol:

I notice a small car appear on the left screen .. When u get this animation ? So adorable ..

Me no need to steal .. Vampire just suck their soal .. hehheheheh

maybe i should do the same n take some tips from ya...
sounds like a more interesting way of gettin..the luck.. ;)

oh my avatar..i have no clue its been a while..
was from a website ..with avatars... ... :D

her avatar is very special....
its ROCKIN....
haha..
u guys know wat i mean...
:lol:

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 9 2004, 15:42
that sort of info..truthfully u guys can keep it to urselves..thank u very much..
hehehe might be a lil too young for all that... :blink: :blink:
yau mou??
too young???
hahaa....

hehehehe...
thx cruel..
lol too young ;)

these days just gettin really fed up with everything..
been callin a whole lot of friends and everyone's too busy..
n im gettin to be in everyone's way...

really hate the feeling..
another yet at home..
think i might as well glue my ass to the hse..
n talk to the damn walls..

:blink: :unsure:

think if i grab someone off the street and put a knife to thier throat they might just spend a lil time with me? lmao..

sounds more interesting than bein at home alone..
and watching telly..the entire day or..
watching the comp screen..

sometimes i dont even know why i bother..

:unsure: :blink: :unsure: :blink:

hey twised..
u seriously need to get some game to play...
somethin that ur addicted to..
then u wont feel bored anymore...
;)

oh ive got an addiction alrite
but its a bad one..

its self mutilation..
its pretty unhealthy..

really not into games..
anyway..

:unsure:

someone is hinting at wanting a PS2 :lol:

btw don't you need to go out work or study or something?

i wished my phone would ring off the hook like it used to..

:unsure:

that would be a pleasent change...

i dun mean that....
i know u were doin that last time....
u dont have to go back there again....