SMS from TwistedAngel

wow u still up at this time..
came back earlier but couldnt get online yet...

so dizzy..so think im gonna go get some rest n all..
i got new meds..dont think..this one will have any problems..

:blink:

told you i'll always be around :D

dont worry about other stuff 1st, get a good rest and have a good day ahead of you B)

hopefully it won't...i'm sure the they won't prescribe the same medicine which you are allergic to :rolleyes:

hey thx..firewire..

yea hopefully its all good the best part is ill be laying off all the meds for good by this week..

so there's no more meds unless i really really really need em..
:)

just got back frm college...had to go take some recommandation forms from my old lecturers..for my uni application..

n i spotted a gold mini cooper s ..was quite excited..was hoping to catch a glimpse of the driver..n when i did...i wish i had not lmao..

it was a really old lady..driving really slow..lol hehehee.. :P

i want ice cream..man im really craving for some ice cream...
:blink:

dont thank me, TA :D

ice cream ? here you go, enjoy :P

http://www.franchiseopportunities.com/Zor_112206/webpages/haagen8.jpg

real thing ? erm...that one you can ask from others....now working ler :rolleyes:

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 9 2004, 13:42
heh..everyone's workin..
except me..

:unsure:
Ayam here, wat. :P
Psss... ssttt... and sigh.... I wish I could give you my ice cream but it's LICKserved for wifey, liao. Sigh.... :(

Originally posted by headache+Nov 9 2004, 14:06 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Nov 9 2004, 14:06 )
--QuoteBegin-twistedangel
@Nov 9 2004, 13:42
heh..everyone's workin..
except me..

:unsure:

Ayam here, wat. :P
Psss... ssttt... and sigh.... I wish I could give you my ice cream but it's LICKserved for wifey, liao. Sigh.... :( [/b][/quote]
uncle headache,

what mean? .....your "ice cream"????....

twisted angel,

playing "Bring me back to life" by Evernesance.......for you...cheer up! :)
Beware of evil uncle... :P

hehehe thx links..
nah dont worry bout uncle headache..ive even met him before he aint that bad..lol

ooo..evanescene..my fav! thank u ROCK! B)

coolies... ;)

maybe uncle headache have some secret recipe for making home made ice cream and he only serve the ice cream to his wife only :rolleyes:

"Bring me back to life" by Evernesance is nice, turn up the volume please :P

Originally posted by firewire@Nov 9 2004, 14:44
maybe uncle headache have some secret recipe for making home made ice cream and he only serve the ice cream to his wife only :rolleyes:

"Bring me back to life" by Evernesance is nice, turn up the volume please :P
Serious, liao.
During my school days, I used to work as an ice cream maker. It's those el cheapo type i.e. packed into tubes. Just make all the flavouring/ingredients and then make starch from tapioca flour. Mixed it well and put into those tubelike plastic bags and tie it up and stuff into the freezer, lor.

Angel,
You might wanna try different concocktion since you're a great cook. How? :P
Pssss... sssttt... there's a skill involved to make sure that the tying of the knot on the plastic tube is snugged and tight. :)

hehehhee just play the entire album...
thast more like it...

hehehe ooo..maybe so..uncle is it true?? lol

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 9 2004, 14:53
hehehhee just play the entire album...
thast more like it...

hehehe ooo..maybe so..uncle is it true?? lol
Errrr.... true wat? Sorry. Don't understand your posting, leh.

maybe uncle headache have some secret recipe for making home made ice cream and he only serve the ice cream to his wife only

is that true...? :)

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 9 2004, 15:25
maybe uncle headache have some secret recipe for making home made ice cream and he only serve the ice cream to his wife only

Errr... no secret recipe, lar. The ice cream that I gave to wifey is warm and can throb, wan. If she sucked for too long, it'll vomit out whitish and gluey protein stuffs. :P :lol:

*cabut.......* :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Nov 9 2004, 15:31 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Nov 9 2004, 15:31 )
--QuoteBegin-twistedangel
@Nov 9 2004, 15:25

Errr... no secret recipe, lar. The ice cream that I gave to wifey is warm and can throb, wan. If she sucked for too long, it'll vomit out whitish and gluey protein stuffs. :P :lol:

*cabut.......* :lol: [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: :P