SMS from TwistedAngel

Originally posted by AMEMIZU@Nov 5 2004, 14:40
What do you guys do there? After the food. Play blomming flower? London bridge?
We will have an orgy fest there, shoot a movie and make millions of dollars. Can you imagine the fun we are all going to have with the food as "tools" in our orgies? ;) :lol: :lol: :lol:

hehhee ..yea its gettin all hot and steamy already...
girls dont for get to bring ur bikini's..or better yet v-strings..n thongs..n g strings..lol

who's gonna be the camera man..? lol :lol:

hey why dont u bring the ice cream...n whip cream..n cherries ..n sprinkles...lmao

damn now i feel like goin for ice cream hehehehehe :P

tonite got so many tt going on for zth members ... B) come syed arif usj lor .. B) :D :lol:

Originally posted by yolk@Nov 5 2004, 16:09
tonite got so many tt going on for zth members ... B) come syed arif usj lor .. B) :D :lol:
you always there ah? Toyota TT is it? or? I'm always there too every friday night.

yea...lol im curious too..hehhe..

i go there on weekdays..occassionally..
to think its so near my plc..lmao

:P :P

hey k... im confused.. is there more than one syed ariff..

now..im like totally blur..hehehehe to think i stay in usj.. :P

enlighten me..is it the one in usj 9 taipan business centre?

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 5 2004, 19:33
enlighten me..is it the one in usj 9 taipan business centre?
ummm, i really dunno ooh, hehe, dunno the area well, all i know is, syed arif, ahahhaa..

well today was nice...im a new member but a close friend and sorta adopted cousin/brother kind of person to twistedangel..ermmmm dun ask me abt the confusion of cousin/brother.hehehe...

well met up with uncle headache at Syed Ariff. a really nice guy.. am glad to have met him actually. thanks Twistedangel..hehehehee... his daughter came along too..nice girl...was glad to have finally met up with the kind and caring uncle headache...

personally kinda prefer mixing with the elder generation...makes me feel happy..LOL...yea..im a weird 20 year old..hehe..

well hope to meet up with more of you people of ZTH...

take care..

cheers..
ash
(The Black Cooper Driver) :ph34r:

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Nov 6 2004, 04:16
yo ash.. u forgot about me ar??? :lol: :lol:
hahahaha can chuck u out one side ler.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by ashnaz@Nov 6 2004, 03:09
well met up with uncle headache at Syed Ariff. a really nice guy.. am glad to have met him actually. thanks Twistedangel..hehehehee... his daughter came along too..nice girl...was glad to have finally met up with the kind and caring uncle headache...

personally kinda prefer mixing with the elder generation...makes me feel happy..LOL...yea..im a weird 20 year old..hehe..

well hope to meet up with more of you people of ZTH...

take care..

cheers..
ash
(The Black Cooper Driver) :ph34r:
Was with the Toyota TT gang yesterday at Syed Ariff ... saw 2 Minis there. Is that yours? Looks cool hehehe.