We will have an orgy fest there, shoot a movie and make millions of dollars. Can you imagine the fun we are all going to have with the food as "tools" in our orgies? ;) :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by AMEMIZU@Nov 5 2004, 14:40
What do you guys do there? After the food. Play blomming flower? London bridge?
you always there ah? Toyota TT is it? or? I'm always there too every friday night.Originally posted by yolk@Nov 5 2004, 16:09
tonite got so many tt going on for zth members ... B) come syed arif usj lor .. B) :D :lol:
ummm, i really dunno ooh, hehe, dunno the area well, all i know is, syed arif, ahahhaa..Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 5 2004, 19:33
enlighten me..is it the one in usj 9 taipan business centre?
hahahaha can chuck u out one side ler.... :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by DeepBluez@Nov 6 2004, 04:16
yo ash.. u forgot about me ar??? :lol: :lol:
Was with the Toyota TT gang yesterday at Syed Ariff ... saw 2 Minis there. Is that yours? Looks cool hehehe.Originally posted by ashnaz@Nov 6 2004, 03:09
well met up with uncle headache at Syed Ariff. a really nice guy.. am glad to have met him actually. thanks Twistedangel..hehehehee... his daughter came along too..nice girl...was glad to have finally met up with the kind and caring uncle headache...
personally kinda prefer mixing with the elder generation...makes me feel happy..LOL...yea..im a weird 20 year old..hehe..
well hope to meet up with more of you people of ZTH...
take care..
cheers..
ash
(The Black Cooper Driver) :ph34r: