SMS from TwistedAngel

HAHAH but the satay taste different from the kajang ones....minus the halia sause + no chicken fats/skin :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by BabyPups@Jan 13 2005, 21:23
got pics or not from the TT, Twisted?

i wana see wat SK looks like :lol:
TRUST ME PUPS!!!!! U DUN WANNA KNOW HOW I LOOK LIKE, DENISE IS HAVING NIGHTMARES ABOUT ME OLEDY :P :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 13 2005, 20:27
haha dunnol.. i didnt eat...
i saw the guys didnt even eat the sambal...:P
HUH, its not spicy at all......all useless fellas <_<

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 13 2005, 20:27
haha dunnol.. i didnt eat...
i saw the guys didnt even eat the sambal...:P
HUH, its not spicy at all......all useless fellas <_< like tat how to eat devil's curry lah :lol:

Originally posted by silentkiller+Jan 14 2005, 01:14 -->
QUOTE (silentkiller @ Jan 14 2005, 01:14 )
--QuoteBegin-BabyPups
@Jan 13 2005, 21:23

TRUST ME PUPS!!!!! U DUN WANNA KNOW HOW I LOOK LIKE, DENISE IS HAVING NIGHTMARES ABOUT ME OLEDY :P :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Not having SM thoughts about you meh in her Dreamland?

WTF...zique...
hahahaa bloody hell u!! muahahahahaa :P

hehe uncle ...devill curry...hahaa none of em tasted before... :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 14 2005, 10:40
WTF...zique...
hahahaa bloody hell u!! muahahahahaa :P
sorry lah...
I'm not a female... so can't be bloody wan at this time of the month.
HEHEHE. Sorry to dissappoint you wor.

Originally posted by zique+Jan 14 2005, 10:29 -->
QUOTE (zique @ Jan 14 2005, 10:29 )
Originally posted by silentkiller@Jan 14 2005, 01:14
--QuoteBegin-BabyPups
@Jan 13 2005, 21:23

TRUST ME PUPS!!!!! U DUN WANNA KNOW HOW I LOOK LIKE, DENISE IS HAVING NIGHTMARES ABOUT ME OLEDY :P :lol: :lol: :lol:

Not having SM thoughts about you meh in her Dreamland? [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 14 2005, 10:40
hehe uncle ...devill curry...hahaa none of em tasted before... :P
hehehe i wan to taste ur devil curry :P :P :P

Inner Angel

Close your eyes and meditate
Upon yourself
Where you are.
Breathe deeply, finally.
And walk into yourself
Into the darkness.
Once there I see
A figure curled before me.
Afraid of your touch,
Eyes wide and bloodshot.
Tells tales of troubled dreams.
Arms beyond fragility;
Baby’s bones covered,
Spider web delicate skin.
My inner child.
Diminishing feathered dreams
Atop a protruding frame.
My fallen angel.
I need to protect
From you.
Kiss me,
Before my scared wings can get
Any more broken.
By you.
Before their purity’s tainted
And red flows.
Because of you.
Thick and ancient
It pulses through me,
My life source.
Like you.

Dreams and Nightmares

Feed my dreams of nightmares and shadows
Obscenities twisted by a mind of sin.
A parasite feeding on trial and retribution
Taking and destroying your mind from within.

It waits and beckons when in slumber you lie,
A temporary coma of Death's favourite daughter.
Unable to resist the sweet sleep of sadism,
Willing falling like a lamb to the slaughter.

Flashing images turn common visions
To masocistic horrors of subconscious mind.
Childhood fears resurected with malice
You have no where to run but are easy to find.

Taunted by demons you long to forget,
Insignificant pictures distorted to memories.
Nightmares returned from connotations of fear,
Disturbingly telling your long lost story.

The rocking horse's severed head
Floating in a bath of blood.
Stare into it's hollow eyes
See the demon you keep locked inside.

:o whoaaa start liao..... :P i wonder who gav u the suddent inspiration :lol:

Aiya..devil curry where got a lot of work, i c my mum do easy oni mah.... :)

hahaha sudden urge to write..thats all uncle ray...hahahahaaa
inspration ...i wouldnt knoe hahahaa
:P

devil curry mah fan..hahahaha :P

Blood Stained Window

Cold unbroken empitness
A void vivid in mind.
Stillness fills, instills in those
Treading sanity's line.

Monotony of a sketal branch
Beating at my blood stained window.

Alone and silent, imagination
Tears apart my world of grey.
Trees form from my nightmares and shadows
Tormenting my loneliness night and day.
Ever on lie the spectres
Stalking my dreams and confronting my fears.
Voices i hear, singular and strange
Confined by the glass
In my blood stained window.

pheeeeeew wheeeeet!!!!! "clap" "clap" :D :D :D :D :D

so now u know wats ayam golek is........but onli different marinate aje :)