SMS from TwistedAngel

mizerz hijacking my thread..
i dare u..hahhaa
i knoe ur too busy to do it anyways..
plus one posting is called hijacking rite..
quite lame la ur hijacking hahahaa:P

heyya firewire! :)

jiggly wash n wash my car!!!!! :angry:

wash my car! lol
n wax it... come on u said u would...
no actually u were dumb enough to be tricked into it
hahahahahahaa.... :D

im from subang...jiggly isnt but he's around a lot bcoz his college is in ss15...
i stay in usj...didnt ya knoe?? hehehehee :P

u can go sleep for awhile first mah...hahahahaha...than tonight jiggly will fetch u wat....still can sleep for like 1 hour...hahahah...too busy to hijack your thread today...not free lah..hahahaha sorry....if i get the new job than i will online 24 hours a day...hahahahaha isnt that fun..kekekeke hope i get it.. :blink:

ull get it for sure...lol
if ya dont then we shall take revange..muahahaha
nah la...but i bet u will anyway keeping my fingers crossed for ya..
sleep at this time??? nah time to shower.. tummy grumbling..kinda hungry just lazy to eat alone so might skip dinner... :P

online 24hrs..wow..that would be cool..hehehe then i can annoy ya anytime im online..hehehehee sounds like fun... :D

hahahaha wanna annoy me huh...try your best ler...hehehe..will be waiting... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahahaa i will when ya get online..
or when i actually see u in person..
lol..ur totally asking for it..huh :P

lol well u arent online now..
not on msn anyways..
lol..so guess ill wait till i see u ltr..
hehehee...or tomoro when i get to really annoy ya muahahahaa...
:D

:angry: :angry: arghhhh...
coz some ppl can be so weird n rude...
hmmph..oh well who gives a rats ass bout them was trying to be nice to em anyways... :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

mornin ppl..
hmm isnt anyone up yet..
darn..quite lazy to get up to..
but i gotta run some errands for me mum...
so angelic today...
hahahhaaa...
:P :P :P

babypups..last nite also u ffk...
lol when la are we gonna see ur face..
n u in that hot mini skirt n tube..lol
ur still pretty much considered female..
to half of the ppl ... :P

twisted, u already seen my face wat
told you i cant make it on weekdays TT

tomorrow got anything on ar?

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 25 2004, 02:22
:angry: :angry: arghhhh...
coz some ppl can be so weird n rude...
hmmph..oh well who gives a rats ass bout them was trying to be nice to em anyways... :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
who the one that makes u so angry lah??????HAHAHA come i help u take revenge........ :lol: :lol: :lol: chill girl/...

Originally posted by BabyPups@Nov 25 2004, 09:31
twisted, u already seen my face wat
told you i cant make it on weekdays TT

tomorrow got anything on ar?
Tomollo got G3NESIS crew TT...
Check it out lar at meet ups and gathering...
:lol: