SMS from TwistedAngel

Banana, anyone?

Psss... sssttt... do drop by in Al Kenchana for round 2 of TT, ok? I'll be there from 10pm onwards. Thanks.

ummm no thank u! ill pass...as ill pass both...dont want any! lol
where's that uncle...i dunno that plc..u goin to tt...muahahaa... :P

babypups..u really asking for it right..ffk me..then now this...hahaha u better run..coz im gonna get u! muahahahaa... :D

wei twisted, it wasnt me to come up wif bananas and chocolates
it was headache leh
:P

hehehe uncle i knoe la ,...he got exception ...hamsap king..lol cant change...lol
n he was only offering hehehe.. :D

u the one that said i might like it...run..baypups run..lol
gonna get u anyways..lol :P

haha don lar
u know i am on ur side
i really thought u will like headache's choc bcoz u have a sweet tooth ma
no other reason :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 25 2004, 15:56
ummm no thank u! ill pass...as ill pass both...dont want any! lol
where's that uncle...i dunno that plc..u goin to tt...muahahaa... :P

babypups..u really asking for it right..ffk me..then now this...hahaha u better run..coz im gonna get u! muahahahaa... :D
angel,
It's in SS15. Kinda opposite SJMC and it's a 4 storey shophouse on a higher elevation. You cunt miss it 'cos it's brightly lit and got lots of tables on the road, too.

Errr... how about a fruit after your heavy lunch? Nah...

headache, the foodstuff you offering all reminds me of sumthing........but i cant really recall :P

i'll pass on that fruit anyway

well done uncle headache...hahaha those fruits and choc were awesome.....twisted will like it for sure but of course she wont let us know as she will enjoy them quietly late at night...hahahahahaha

hijack hijack hijack hijack hijack

sicko's la u ppl...
lol ooo uncle think i knoe where...
u not cmoin to syed ariff huh uncle..
so long nvr see u aredy...lol
plus so long u nvr post...
then now that u are posting..giving me nightmares... :blink: :blink:

mizerz do u indulge in them too huh???seems like u get excited more than me bout all the chocs n fruits...sorry la this not my cuppa tea..hahahahahaa...wanna hijack..hijack properly la...:P :P :P

babypups..really on my side ke??frighten already huh??sweet tooth??heh..rite since when??? :P

jig...hahaha yah totally forgot u dont eat fruits...lol

u like lollies ma, got sweet tooth lor

jiggy, fruits are good for you lar, eat headache's fruit :lol:

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 25 2004, 17:16
sicko's la u ppl...
lol ooo uncle think i knoe where...
u not cmoin to syed ariff huh uncle..
so long nvr see u aredy...lol
plus so long u nvr post...
then now that u are posting..giving me nightmares... :blink: :blink:

angel,
Just met up with you about a month ago, wat. Anyway, this Friday, hope you can have a 2nd TT in Al Kenchana after 10pm. :P

hahahaha wtf..lol sweet tooth not for those kinda thing..
i see what im eating ..lol thats just all too gross..hahahaha

uncle headache...miss u la..lol ;) give face la..
hahahahhaa summore post all these things that making me blind..lol
hahaha..yah hopefully i can make it..but this week im alone..my sidekick jiggly..not comin..so see how first look for another sidekick ...lol :P

jig..is just plain dumb dont eat veggies ..dont eat fruits...hahahahaa
:P