But the devil's up my sleeve
It's made me kind of crazy
But it's all right with me

Chorus

:rolleyes:

it's from here : http://www.lyricstop.com/albums/leannrimes/twistedangel.html

:D

hey babypups...
ya goin for the tt tonite??? lol coz im gonna be there n im gonna get ya back for that ffk tt last time around hehehheehe... :D

mizerz ...im gonna jump a ride with ya k..for a short distance..hehehe.. :D

jiggly..ur suppose to wash n wax me car today..muahahhahaha :D

week days TT i cannot make it leh
always reach home late

jiggly, can wash my car as well? :P

BAHAHHAA exams is OVER!!!! bAHAHAHAHA, eh den u said no need to wax, ur car clean ady lah, my car on the other hand looks like a rally car! AHHAHAHHA

wash n wax!!! muahahahaa
remember i cheated u...hehehehee
into it...
so hehehee...better wash & wax me car ....
:P :P :P

awww babypups...so sad...why not cumin today suppose to have a celeb there today :P

Originally posted by BabyPups@Nov 24 2004, 09:53
week days TT i cannot make it leh
always reach home late

jiggly, can wash my car as well? :P
u belanja me makan? if so then can! i want jap buffet :D damn im greedy!

nice design
why every1 coming out with stickers?
paste until cannot see paint ler like this

hahah no lahh pasting on windscreen oni lah, we not like f1 cars, dat one u get paid to put stickers, this one, we pay for da sticker LOL!

hahahaa...
i dont not many stickers got space..
my car so small..too many then hahaha really cant seee paint..lol
:D

but hijack wit wutt? hahahah lets all talk crap.. bahahahah darn boredd too, just washed my car, and now im posting here, just finished exams! :D:D:D bahhh! penang is comin up this friday woooHOooo!!! and this is a whole load of crap....

http://www.avsec.com/graphics/hijack-ex.jpghttp://www.splachovac.cz/anim/nahledy/hijack.jpg

did anyone just said hijack ? :rolleyes:

bridge.jpg

Welcome to Penang :D