Skyline downsides

I don't think he wanted to race either.. just that his ego was bruised as some old Nissan tried to pass his BMW..

Alright. Haha! I thought there's a TT in Sunway tonight? Didn't attend?

I'm still waiting for the opportunity for me to ride shot gun in one of the Skylines here during GTJ session. Wonder if it'll ever come true :hmmmm:

Alright. Haha! I thought there's a TT in Sunway tonight? Didn't attend?

I'm still waiting for the opportunity for me to ride shot gun in one of the Skylines here during GTJ session. Wonder if it'll ever come true :hmmmm:

Nope. I'm supposed to be sleeping.. well actually I'm sleeping and typing this in my sleep.. :rofl:

Gonna wake up at 2 for the CL final..

Glory Glory! :top:

Hahah no lah, I don't drive a Z but lately I've been driving the GTR a lot more often since there are more activities nowadays. But I like the stocky, muscular reference though! Wonderful for my ego hahah..

when i got my first skyline i decided to go atmospheric bov just for the rice boy factor of it(it was 11-12 years ago, i was a teenage boy okay). I still remember i adore that pish pish pish sound for the first couple months, then it eventually went from sweet symphony to downright annoying fwhen i drive. First gear to secodn gear, PISHHHHH, 2nd gear to 3rd gear, PISSSSSH,3rd gaer to 4th, yes you're right, PSSSHHHH...not just that, the stock turbo+atmo bov was spooling on normal low rpm driving.

i got so sick of it, change to big snail.no more spooling sound on low rpm. love it. yah that was 11-12 years ago, now the more quiet a skyline is the more i like it(weekend different story)

---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:56 PM ----------

which old skyline oh?1,2,3, all so cheap

---------- Post added at 03:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------

i agree with number 4! my car never been to shopping mall parking lot!

its an uncle version of a skyline = not a skyline but similar. can't afford the real one so settle with this cheaper alternative.....but some say its an S13 with 4 doors.....its an.....??? i think u can guess already....:driver:

Cefiro? I had one..

pimpin is correct......hmmm it seem u r real nissan freak...owning cefiro and skyline at the same time?

ahhhh......my england is so bad......sorry didn't notice the past tense....:love:

All good. Just didn't want you to get wrong impression that I have many cars. But I do have a tendency to buy Nissan though :driver: