sifus...help me

erman

hello all...
very interesting to read all the comments there,,,,
so..after i read it i want u to solve my ICE system...
please help me in choosing the HU (nevermind is it indash DVD,or juz mp3) ....
how to choose amp (the brand and the power of the amp..and how much amp i should use..1..2..3..?)
component speaker...(i hear alpine that type-r used was good enough..is it rite??)
rear speaker....

and u all wanna know wat setup i want it rite...
i like to play SQ n bass..coz sumtime i hear dance song...hehe
my budget start from 2.5k to 3k
i want intermidiate stage..hehe
help me ya sifuu..

3k for cd player, amplifier, speakers and subwoofer? aiya.....very difficult, end up with cap ayam/local/china stuff...even 2nd hand also quite difficult, depending on your luck whats on the market.

hai sifus...
i newly install my new ADAMS DIGITAL
woofer 10"
component
2 unit amp both 4 chnl
HU VECARO DVD double din

but im a bit dissapointed..
i install in SS26 with the green ad resort owner...but im a bit dissaopointed becoz the sound not nice...tweter so luod..and i like to play bass...please help me all members...very dissapointed becoz i pay for installation a bit pricey..but the output..so bad..huhu

this is wat happens when ur not patient... wonder why u wanna ask for help when already got ur stuff without researching

hello....can i know...why when i slow down the volume there still have noise...can i know how to remove it? please....:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :hmmmm:

If only you listen to what sifu Zenn recommends.... :P
Anyway, what kind of noise? If it's hiss, I think it's your HU?
Installation of all the items were done professionally?