Shots From Delhi

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
I notice that the cars here mostly are of K-car size.. it's probably due to the high prices of diesel and petrol... will upload some of Car related pics...and some not related..hope Tom wont mind ;)

Jes to share wit ya'all

I notice that the people here.. cherish Family value alot..they hangout with their
parents.. siblings and etc.. and they are not shy in showing their affection for their
buddies.. i.e. hugging and etc (i don mean holding hands ah..dat's damn gay..)..

Also, they treat street animals very kindly.. not like over here in Malaysia, where
we shoo away.. or u see kids throwing sticks and stones to dogs... i've seen some
kids throwing kittens into drains before... sigh..

only saw 1 modded car... city with bodykit..

big cars like mercs ... 1 only.. bmw.. never seen a single one.. got crv, sonata, lexus...

:D .. he he .. okay ... saw my uncle shot an image of E-class merc at chennai town while he was on vataion there. also only one ferrari F355 in a hindi movie last time .. drove by salman khan .. ;)

i went Nepal for mount everest also same

benz only one..which is VIP...with police around

few rexton, and all daihatsu/suzuki like kancil type.

and all TUT TUT
bought a toy tut tut back...lol

If you go to the right part of Delhi's night life,
u'll be surprised with the exotic line-ups.

Originally posted by X88@Apr 18 2005, 10:36
If you go to the right part of Delhi's night life,
u'll be surprised with the exotic line-ups.
[snapback]906507[/snapback]​

dont even know how to get to money changers without proper guidance
or driven by our company driver

Write your reply...