Shin Onimusha:Dawn of Dreams

hid3

Hey people,

anyone playing this game yet? my opinion is this is one mighty cool game. Criticals are so much easier to perform compared to the earlier titles. hmm.. just a little dissapointed cause Capcom stopped using real life actors for their main character.. i wonder why..

i finish playing it liao... the last boss is quite hard to beat as he will shoot tons of light into u, run also kena.....
but i like episode 3 better, with takeshi as samanosuke and jean reno as the french guy :)

this is certainly the game that u wouldnt wanna miss if u are a fan of capcom games.

got that rigth dude.. its awesome... stylish... but still DMC is more stylish lar.. althought you cant block in DMS (unless royal guard ;P)

the in game cinematics are damn good.

amadeus: i share your sentiments man.. last heard takeshi quit the game because he was worried that it would affect his image :S

man you're good.. :p i'm just finished level 5 and getting Tenkai.. something tells me he's link to the previous games.. ehehe.. just got a feeling he's someone... ehehe.. dont want to spoil the game for others.. so i'll just keep it to myself..

hey hid3, u are a fan of DMC too??? hehe.. i finish that twice, never used royal guard before but doppelgangger is good.

by the way, dont u think tenkai looks like legolas in LOTR?? hehehe

lolz... yeah man.. pretty much a fan of Capcom games... DMC series, Onimusha series, RE series.. hmm.. havent used doppleganger b4.. only managed to finish the game using trickster.. man DMC3 was hard.. ahaha.. maybe i suck..lolz..

regarding tenkai.. he sure looks like a darker version of legolas.. but with his air of mysteriousness cant help but think that he was an existing character from Oni 1 and 3 :P how else would he know so much.... :P

ohh man.. RE4 is damn hard... can buy guns but the seller never sells bullets and its new concept, not only shooting zombies... but humans also.. hehehe

Onimusha..cool
but I never finish onimusha 3, stuck at that big "monster" after the castle, then got fed up. go round & round still kena.

Aren't you guys playing english version or japanese ver.

hm... long time didnt buy games, so now Onimusha 4 has released and gonna buy it. but i feel that DMC is better lah..

finish the onimusha in a week and RE4 near 2 weeks...

anybody ever try God of war?..its a cool game too..

too bad... me can c cannot play...
my ps2 cant support new game liaw
when i bougth liaw.. i put in my ps2..
still can play.. but d loading... cannot get thru!!!
sigh