Shell V Power Racing ...

no nid use V power also fast edi laa sifooo Q !!!! mauahahahahhahaa...

old and tired??? sure kahh???

I've tried.. V-power (previous one) and I felt some power..... I can express
my feeling that.. it's something like.. lightness of acceleration...
however. . I can't really figure out what is the actual fact and difference
between those V-power and V-power racing...

Can anyone give me short explanation of what V-power contains?

fstrader said:
no nid use V power also fast edi laa sifooo Q !!!! mauahahahahhahaa...

old and tired??? sure kahh???

sure laa .. both car and driver oso old and tired liauu ... hehehehe

Under_ground_most_wanted said:
I've tried.. V-power (previous one) and I felt some power..... I can express
my feeling that.. it's something like.. lightness of acceleration...
however. . I can't really figure out what is the actual fact and difference
between those V-power and V-power racing...

Can anyone give me short explanation of what V-power contains?

not really sure .. can read thru the links la .. if my old brain can remember abit .. i think its extra ethanol and lubricant in the fuel ...

hmmm tried the previous v power n then this v power racing...

result..... hmmm ok lar..... not bad. as long as it performance not worse than before

v-power racing lol special is the pretrol are red in colour and it fried my turbo hotter compare to normal unleaded fuel....... you get much higher exhaust temp with v-power racing dunno why ????? performance erm still the same didnt feel got extra pony also....

If i'm not mistaken, VP and VPR are slight different fuel in the sense that the fuel is constructed differently, apart from the blue/red color. However, what remains the same is the RON rating.

I'm tempted to try the VPR before i make any assumption or else any opinions are only as good as nothing. Even that, i feel you need to pump in at least 2 rounds of VPR before actually feeling any performance gain. Coz there's always remainder of other petrol before you fill up with VPR. So its best to fill up at least twice to flush out the old fuel and then judge.

Filled with VPR, not much different on power, but for sure the engine rev a lot smoother when maintain RPM between 4k-6.5k

tested with my old junk. Found pickup is slightly slower but if the car after 3-5K RPM (high RPM, depend your car powerband settings also), the rev is alot better and engine respond fast...quieter :)

All these while i am getting about 400-500KM with Primax 3 at RM70. The other day trip VPR also pump to RM70 ( but with less liter since @ Rm2.15/L ma)

My expectation now if VPR can gimme around 400-450KM with RM70 (less liters compare to Primax) then meaning it's good ! :)

Oh ya..pinking no more hehehe....