Seller BACK OUT Last Minute!

Originally posted by falco+Jan 6 2005, 14:31 -->
QUOTE (falco @ Jan 6 2005, 14:31 )
--QuoteBegin-fai
@Jan 6 2005, 14:15
Helo, Falco. Since u have the receipt, it better u just report the case. Me was victim of these dishonest seller. U can report to tribunal since the tribunal handle compensate case until rm25k..Above Rm25k (court)...U have my support..

http://www.kpdnhep.gov.my/index.php#

For u to refer....Cheers..

Hi Fai,

I've proceeded with issuing a legal letter (the draft as attached) to him. I wonder if you are the buyer for this car from the AMpang Hilir dealer..

He has no way to run. In your case, I assume you did not managed to transfer ownership right?... It would be great to talk to you.. We might build a case against him... ;) [/b][/quote]
Bro,

:D Nice job

way to go falco.. ;)
the right choice to the solution

whats a subaru SF??

Originally posted by DJmobile@Jan 6 2005, 18:44
way to go falco.. ;)
the right choice to the solution

whats a subaru SF??
Its a subaru forrester. :)

Yo.

Just got the SF5 today.. great seller.. straight forward..

The car rocks la.. eye catching.. likes the rims most..

Cheers!

nice SF...i was hoping to get 1 too...
how much ho again?...240 horses under the bonnet rite?

Here it goes.. What ya guys think? It's ported and polished..IHI VF28 ball bearing turbine.....all round samco hoses..

heard from the seller... this particular year (97/99) of stock SF5 produces 250 horses ...

aiyoo... like this also can ka?...

sorry to hear about this la falco... but this is life la.. sometimes u win others u lose... but still not good on backing up last minute rite... no joke man... not good at all...

but anyhow u still got another baby rite... haahhaha... wish u all the best with the SP5... kewl man... at least it's still a boxer ain' it...

p/s :: just relax la bro... sooner or later u will get your compesation back....

Originally posted by ReNo@Jan 8 2005, 15:08
aiyoo... like this also can ka?...

sorry to hear about this la falco... but this is life la.. sometimes u win others u lose... but still not good on backing up last minute rite... no joke man... not good at all...

but anyhow u still got another baby rite... haahhaha... wish u all the best with the SP5... kewl man... at least it's still a boxer ain' it...

p/s :: just relax la bro... sooner or later u will get your compesation back....
Hey, Yeah it feels terribly bad kena screwed up ... but at least now okay la... Didn't get a GC8.. got this SF5.. YEah.. it's still a boxer anyway... ;)

Originally posted by ReNo@Jan 8 2005, 15:09
nice car thou... what's this baby spec ehhh??
The specs are ..

Engine Ported and Polished ...
Samco Hoses - Intercooler, radiator, Induction and Suction..
Fujitsubo mid to back... custom downpipe with Zerosports header.. custom up pipe...
IHI VF28 turbine...
GAB adjustable suspensions..
17" Work Emotion CR Kai
STi intercooler and Sti Carbon Fibre Struts.. Full tints..
Apexi boost meter .. WRX Sti 04 Hood Scoop.... Custom 3 layer copper radiator...

The only thing that needed to be done to get the optimum performance is an aftermarket ECU.. and a good tuner.. (Hope to get this done soon)..;)

falco, cool car u got there
nice color too

u can join the forrester club already :)

wahh... still not bad la brader... heheheh.... but is this SP5 4 wheelers also... im guessing it is rite??.. not sure la about subaru cars... ahahaha

Originally posted by ReNo@Jan 8 2005, 15:16
wahh... still not bad la brader... heheheh.... but is this SP5 4 wheelers also... im guessing it is rite??.. not sure la about subaru cars... ahahaha
Yeah its a four wheeler as well with LSD...

about the good tuners... i know 1 guy la... very low profile... but damn chun hand la... workshop at Chan Sow Lin... his name Ah Siong... saw 3-4 scooby that modified in his shop... do my car there before until i found a mech just as good as him near my house... now me mod in Optima Autoworks in pandan indah...

falco u should visit Optima... maybe we can yamcha when we meet... my treats ;)

looks cool dude...
your scooby sf5..

love the rims..
spice it up more bro.. ;)

falco, very very nice car! superb rims!!
planning to spray the car black? or impreza blue?