SEG photo

gary not dare to cheat us 1 la...unless he never wanna meet any1 of us,rite gary?

anyway its ok if our seg is stock or watever stage u called it evo I,II or III...no point to pretend wat.

SEG photo!!! anyone else?

Brother 4agze still wanna sell U're car????? I heard my friend said that that U dun wanna sell it anymore......????

THE ORIGINAL SEG WAGON..anyone ?
BT 6 speed... roar!!....
but change to fx bumper.. ;-/
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h220/wfhan/Car%20part/DSC08188.jpg
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h220/wfhan/Car%20part/DSC08187.jpg
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h220/wfhan/Car%20part/DSC08184.jpg

wfhan..u know this owner anot?
coz i'm looking for this headlamp long time already..dunno this owner where to get this type of headlamp leh?

yes want to sell my car, see my signature =)

yes, i stay in wangsa maju/setapak

sorry, i don't know the owner. i only know he is a middle-age malay guy.
try find the headlamp at zth marketplace, laaaaast time got a seller/supplier selling brand new, hopefully he still carry stocks. if i not wrong, he put title as
"... angle eyes .... projector..." like that.. u search and see

that angel eye i saw there's one shop near redsun at pandan indah got sell, quite expensive too but that was sometime back... i think the shop name is called "underground"

yea.. we TT then go together la .. haha.. boring life la

very nice and rare SEG wagon... but y not in wagon bumper ger...

nice nice nice

latest look on my car...hahahahah!!!
myride.jpg

eeerrrrrrrrr,.. HHHHHHHHHHmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

looking nohthing differ from previous....

oh no.. vVIOS rims.. form G spec also .. wah...........

nice rim+ nice car= nice owner...

oh.. forgot liaw tim.. nice seat inside also...
cabuttt...:P

that angel eyes projector headlamp i think in KL is selling like RM600++ .. damn expensive la.. and i personally think not so nice looking ler..not ngam my taste..

hehe...the angel eyes projector is different with taiwan made 1...the photo shown is thailand made 1..
and my supplier is crazy about that...LOLzzz

To 101wong

WHAT YOUR POSSITION ?
HOW COME CAN GO TO TAIWAN TO WORK ?:Not_Impressed:

hei is it some problem here? the pic i posted yesterday oledi dissapeared geh!!!
and few pages also dissapeared...

here is the re-post...
front and rear view of my fren SEG
100_0494.jpg

rear with Skyline spoiler....
100_0488.jpg