SEG photo

side view....
100_0489.jpg

100_0487.jpg

no lo.........
pls wait ................
how come the page is back to 43 ? ? ?
i think we talk the page already is 46. why ? ? ?

u dint get the announcement from tom administrator?
zerotohundred.com has been reset to 26 January 2007 since the morning of 05 February 2007

no.
so do u have any pic to share ?
how come the others guy never log in already ?

wat la i oledi uploaded so many pic here, u still asking to share some more!!!
where is urs pulak... time to show urs la....

of coz lo, all boring of waiting for ur car pic.....
so where is urs man.... dun tell me ur project haven done ya.....

ya lah....
my project haven't done yet .........
many thing to do...........
need the $ also hee.............
some parts can't find also .... : (

that day said gonna done soon 1?!!
how come now still got many pulak??
wat project wo??

shot some pic b4 done la, then after done shot again lo,
then can show many many pic to us lo.....

NEED USE $$$$....
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/dintrd/detail?.dir=/.4a71&.dnm=80a8.jpg&.tok=phlbkJDB8peEE3lM&.src=mail

anybody hv SEG pics from thailand??.. or maybe a link?.. i hv found ae racing club forum, try to browse the forum but didnt understand a single word.