SEG photo

aiyaa.....no boss here la......wakakaka
i only help laa......cause some ppl don't know mahh......
but u need beware of the road lor......once u turn left, u need to keep on left lane where the road can turn in to shell but u don't turn it, u go straight, think about 30m u see it laiso.....lol....
WARING: not much parking space there....good luck to search the parking space.......wakakaka

i am wondering, normally where u guys park your car when go to WingHing (as keith said, parking is limited)... can we park at shell and walk there
(too far or not?)..or isit enter some small road which leads to behing the shops and park at behind alley (dangerous of car theft?)?

emmmm......no choice if there is no parking......or try the luck.....go in like snail, see got luck or not.....if lucky got lor....if not park behind lor.....lol

mike, i can tell u everywhere is dangerous.....even near police station also dangerous......lol.....cause this is K.L.......

faeizal said:
or naik motor... heheheh

yup... naik moto is the easier way better than trying to find a parking lot...
last time i went to wing hin to buy front windscreen moulding also wit moto... but then when i wanted to bring it using my moto... need to kepit between my 2 leg lor.. cause i'm using scooter...:biggrin:

Wing Hin not moved to opposite road already? last time was same row or just beside the petrol station... now is opposite right? i seldom use that road so dunno wehther it move or now..haha!!

btw get ready the "Part's" CODE or err...haha!! if not...u will go there with happy mood and come out in a shitting mood...haha!! coz winghin staff talak tao apak itu 20valve, talak tao apak itu FX, wagon, Ae101, AE111...haha!! they only find staff base on coding... talak coding.. u get piss off...and they just like selamba muka..haha!! unless if we are purchasing trd stuff at the right showroom lor..hahah!!!

there talak parking coz the jalan masuk just 1 road.. and then his entrance is parked with their staff HARRIER la.. LEXUS le...haha!!! we where got chance to park la..haha!! if only the open one service centre base... then u see la.. we can convoy pegi... hisk!~~ hahaha!!!

btw Ben, look like ur thread just got offtrack already lu.hahaha!! ^_^ kakaka!!

Here is pics of my car

1st 6 months after owning it.

PICT0157.jpg

then... levin front

PICT0009.jpg

now... back to FX front.....

P1010907.jpg

totally look cool bro....
i like the levin front.....nmpk sporty abit...
are u planning to put sport lights on the FX front....??cause got two big round holes on the bumper....
how about ur rear view...??don't have pics...??

MSCB...

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/10/web/538000-538999/538134_86_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/10/web/538000-538999/538134_91_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/10/web/538000-538999/538134_90_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/10/web/538000-538999/538134_88_full.jpg

wah so nice all the seg.....i want my seg to be nice like u too.....btw nice job bros

AtukFC said:
Amy Garage, Merbok...
Convoi g maner.? Kelantan beli TOTO kaa.??:angel_smile:

convoi pi makbul makan malam... :_: :_:

amy garage merbok?? okok

Heavy mod SEG spotted in Japan Options2 mag......check it out...!!

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g4/meister2_teo/DSCF1468.jpg

let me check it out,mag left at home...not remember wat volumn edi....will post it up tonight maybe.....be patient ya...