>>>>> SEG CLUB TT <<<<<

Sbirdz... sunway there oso hv 1 tire shop... the price oso very nice o... no need go so far......!!! haha.... now i oso looking 4 my absorber.... rear suspension link.... n sport rim.....!!!! very pity lar..... hard to get nice 1.... n oso the price....!!! like tat lar we go to steal one nice nice SEG n then dismantle all the part.... u take ball joint n front disc lar....kakaka..... other part i wan lor.....izzit gd idea.....???

i think u guys were thinking about this...all the same car...gather up...
see how nice the results came out...:D

http://www.ae101.com/Wallpaper/AE101Club_W12.jpg

Can i ask a question ar? Why Got color(Bright) wan, at in front n the normal color(Standad) at the bak? 2nd qustion is y no ae111?

No need 2nd tire cos last nite just ask feilo to bring back my sport rim so this weekend going to put on new tire.....maybe the same tire as use now yokohama es100 195/50/15.The place where the cheaper tire kelvinjay told is near N1 racing in sunway.Want 2 sell my enkei 14" to help me buy new tire.My tire now oledi can't pakai jo...........later i drive back to ipoh like ae86 drifting all the way back home............this few month still virgin so need some gal......hahaha........sbirdz where u go for x'mas eve?Going to loose ur virgin to which girl le.....kakakakakkk.. :handkiss:

klang got lagi cheaper tyre.../hehe
btw ar.. what is the size for stock rim of seg ar?
anyidea??

kelvin_jay, feilo... u guys balik kampung this weekend ar?? drive safely lor..

Baka Hanson r.. say virgin pulak..hahhah!! sensitive topic..hhhaah!! shsss hsss!~~~ ^_^ kakakak!~~ btw Hailcaesar... that is HK (means Hong Kong).... I believe the AE111 is some where there gua... but all there are like Trueno, Levin.. Corrolla... starting from AE9+ - AE1++ series de... we malaysia wanna gather like that r... pengsan man...

and yaya.. 55 thickness series of tyre r.. it somehow suits our car more.. coz i see my fren put in 50 thickness before.. looks kindya cute... like 15" rim look like 14"... :D but mine ones is hahah!! 55 in front and 60 behind.. have to wait at least 2 years only my tyre behind will finish... aiseh... hahaha!! like 4wd corrolla... :P

btw Hanson, ur sure local is more cheaper than Klang r? I asked my this stupik 195/55 15 tyre before.. rm 210 here leh... but if Klang.. Rm180 only.. :P but too bad that time my tyre already can see those steel thread already... so dun want later half way goto klang then exploded..hahhaha!~ so by force changed the 2 front one...

and Christmas r... I got kidnap to bangsar by my fren... instead I wanan kidnap people's daughter.. too bad she have dinner..hahhaa!! so bangsar luuu!~~~

Hello... Brother I back looorrr..... Dun scared I still around here...:)
I just back hometown mar.......
And for the next TT any planing????

For the cost for the tire.....
Y not just like me use the cheap tire RM195 each...:( 195/55/R15.....:(

Not so soon le.. :P err.. but I think next week should be ok gua..hahah!! :P coz salary out time already hahahah! :P

*My ball joint...hahhahah!!! Aiyoo!~~ baka.. :P hopefully can settle this on tuesday..hahah!! then no need to face those krink kronk sound already* :P

But i believe some day we all also be like da pic there...but but we need a president to do like this!!! Where is 3500rpm(7500rpm)? Havent seem him lately...I wonder wat is he doing now.

Feilo said:
Hello... Brother I back looorrr..... Dun scared I still around here...:)
I just back hometown mar.......
And for the next TT any planing????

For the cost for the tire.....
Y not just like me use the cheap tire RM195 each...:( 195/55/R15.....:(

hey brother..... yokohama jz around RM214 only....y dun wan choose yokohama....??? :thumpdown stu lar u...!!!!!

HO HO HO..... HO HO HO.....
Merry Christmas N Happy New Year.....
:party:
:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau:santaclau

TT ah?Ask feilo cos he's the one will make the arrangement.Doesn't care what model of car the important is the make sure must toyota ok lo...........I think if feilo can make it on tuesday it good cos can c more ah moi,got psr mlm.Sbirdz where got tire cost for RM180 for 195/50/15.I bought for RM235 for AD07 tire n free alignment n balancing.Quickly go change cos ur car is 4wd car not F1 ma...hehehe..........just kidding sbirdz no hard feeling,ok.

Brother Sbirdz, and the Yokoham ES100 is RM205 for 195/50/15 series if I not wrong...:) Faster lar F1 driver....:) next month Jan 2006 the tire cost will be increase.... mayb.... hopefully notlar....

Huh? tyre wanna be higher price again? :S what the heck is wrong with the system man... salary increase so slow...and expensive on daily life in city is raising like hua LAO EHHH!~!~

Klang woh... can get these tyre cheaper ma... dun take care of high brand.. :P Err... dunno le.. I just see the flower marks and how squares does the 15" tyre are...then the brand I dun care..hahhaha! :P rubber le... sooner or later also will gone ones.. and cheapest one also can last for 1-2 years gua.. :P

btw Happy new Year ya..hahhaha!!! :P merry xmas dun celebrate but i am at bangsar burning throat that night..*accident ones..got drag by 2-3 ekor insane friend*....

I also wanna change and lowered a bit my car to make it stable or tukar those spring+absorber..but aiyer...calculator will explode if I make too many over limit calculation..hahah! :P but then too bad the front ones and rear ones are all also new..so... :( I think can last another 6 months? 1 year? dunno le.. :P just tahan at the moment la... :D