Seeking for fren

b00n said:
my friend...the one red kenari kena road block on Monday night at Tun Razak...
the polis wanted to tow the car back to JPJ bcos of tinting and the bright blue light....
are bright lights illegal?!....finally settled cos the polis saw money in my friends wallet and asked for it....

brother ... anything that related to the JPJ and police summon including inspection you can give me a call ... even 1.3 up 2.0 i can do for you ... lolz ..

How about v have words n picture at the sticker...??? For sure the Picture is bigger - than v have a line of words....!!! Only pic looks childish... Only words looks advertisement....!! Combination might solve the prob.. So how bout that...!!![/QUOTE]
why not we discuss our team name first.... makes things easy...

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
no lah that day was the JFFC gathering ... they stays there for a night ... more than 30 Jazz and Fit gather there if not mistaken ... lolz ... happened that you met them there only =) now only u recognised our Leng Chai MiTec ah Elaine ?? lolz ... how dare you forgot a leng chai's Appearent!! lolz
OOOOooooo.. macam ni....... we go first world make one round.. then back to gohtong eat prawn mee... kekeke coz too packed...

chris kor kor ar... i only can recognize his car..... his face belum lagi able to recognize.... paiseh.... :p

hey brother AJ ... pls leave down your contact number ok ... i'll give you a call as soon and communicate with you ya ... thanks ... pls join us for TT ... =) hope to see ya soon ... take care ...
chris.... must bring our brother to custom make one.... mugen city is everywhere... ehhe... i can provide some custom bd kit references..... maybe custom a damd bd kit for him hehe.... call me when you go there.... i might go there and have a look....

erhm ... i havent call him up brother ... will call him later around 4something ... i have to call him and ask him how he wanna mod the car ... how much is his budget and what kind of design he wants ... if custom bodykit .. the front bumper only is more than thousand as the cost of the Fibre increased to rm1400 per tank ... see what is his opinion 1st ... then i'll call and inform you together ok brother ... =)

wah wah.....u work as part time runner ahh?? or u sell drugs to them...kekekeke :tongue:

brother ... anything that related to the JPJ and police summon including inspection you can give me a call ... even 1.3 up 2.0 i can do for you ... lolz ..

b00n said:
wah wah.....u work as part time runner ahh?? or u sell drugs to them...kekekeke :tongue:

muhahahahaha brother ... you dunno the actual relationship me and them ... lolz ... i sell food to them ... since its so close ... is my neighbour ... some more is the best in the station ... lolz =) we all brothers ... can get cheaper ... =) even you got friends need to inspection ... or anything related ... just give me a call ok ... cheers ..

polis can tarik car to jpj?since when they kamching wan?they just wan money la,police kenot summon lights and tint...only traffic rules la...tats y call police traffic...if it's not road block...then u can quite sure he wan eat money only...dun say i leng chai d la...enuf la....

no la boon
chris got very very very close "relationship" wif them 1
yo simon
can u find the light 4 me???

har.. close close close relationship ar? er..somethin like gay?? :biggrin:

sob sob...not special anymore...available a lot of places now...samo now got black face
more chun
i try go c got or not 1st ok...

Guys - Do u all have an idea on Mira L2 Crystal headlight...??? From what i know there is no other types of headlight beside the one that i'm currently using...It is just a normal L2 glass headlights n different from local Kancil... But i wish to survey is there any custom made L2 crystal headlight or not...?? According to my frz - L2 headlights only up to GLASS n no crystal yet...!!! So anyone of u know where can I find de L2 Crystal Headlights or not...!!! :turtle:

P/S: Only L2 headlights suitable for my car... Not Kancil one... Size totally different...!!! Local Kancil Headlights can't "masuk" to my bodyparts....!!!

huakenny said:
lol.fully adjustable huh? wa...scare scare :biggrin:
No larr... Not adjustable abs larrr.. Just normal performance abs n spring.. Mine APM abs n Espelir spring not really steady during those sharp conering...!!! Little junk need some performance stuff to stable the car...!!! Or else it will fly behind... hahahha...
So bro Kenny any reco for my abs n spring..?? Might be going back for GAB abs n Spring..!!

Calz83 said:
No larr... Not adjustable abs larrr.. Just normal performance abs n spring.. Mine APM abs n Espelir spring not really steady during those sharp conering...!!! Little junk need some performance stuff to stable the car...!!! Or else it will fly behind... hahahha...
So bro Kenny any reco for my abs n spring..?? Might be going back for GAB abs n Spring..!!

GAB abit stiff n bumpy for sure...but stable perhaps....

absorber n spring hard to match...myself oso blur....LOL :biggrin:

yo calz......can't have lunch with u today ler....will try tomorrow..
today lunch got some function.....
sorry bro...

b00n said:
yo calz......can't have lunch with u today ler....will try tomorrow..
today lunch got some function.....
sorry bro...
Is ok bro... Next time larr...

tonight all must eat "tang yuen", so can bless us luck throught out yr 2006,wont kena block or summon... :biggrin: