Seeking for fren

gsrTurbo9166 said:
u r rite bro
c how la
we must discuss 1st

mindy n elaine
y so early go back d/genting???
i hv not introduce myself la
sollie ler.... need to cabut early last sat nite...... coz need to meet up with my team mates for some training session.....

nice cars u guys have there..... i feel so malu... :(
anyway nice to meet you guys....... ;)

speaking about stickerss... anyone got jalan besides tom's sticker?

wah wah wah....why all fast fast car one??.....me old junkie that will "mati api" everynow and than ler...
engine always "fa lan cha" =(
I think everyone would agree that Calven's little monster will zip in and zap out here and there; can't imagine with a new engine and mayb BIG BIG spoiler "bigger-than-car-spoiler" this little monster might be the 1st to fly!!....
kekekeke....hopefully not backward........kekekeke

AJ6677.....wat bodykit u wanna find??
mind to ask also wat car u drive??

AJ6677 said:
thanx for all ur warm welcome for me. really appreciate it. btw...can u guys help me on 1 thing? im looking for a bodykits for my car. anybody here got lubang where i can get them cheap cheap? thanx...

b00n said:
wah wah wah....why all fast fast car one??.....me old junkie that will "mati api" everynow and than ler...
engine always "fa lan cha" =(
I think everyone would agree that Calven's little monster will zip in and zap out here and there; can't imagine with a new engine and mayb BIG BIG spoiler "bigger-than-car-spoiler" this little monster might be the 1st to fly!!....
kekekeke....hopefully not backward........kekekeke
Idiot...!!! I dun want Ah "BenG" carz...!!! Hahahaha.. Ya BOON thanks for the previous meal..... Owe u once....!!!!

AJ6677 just let us know what kind of bodyparts u want...??? V can search for u...!!!

Jeff - Apa sticker u wanna design...??? Any idea at de moment..???

Lim9166 - Might not going back to Ipohz this coming Christmas Holz...!!! Confirm u on Thursday...!!!

no lar....should tank u all for not leaving me bhind that night.....kekeke
must be something wrong with my ECU; cos this is a chop shop ECU....the original one kong already....
everytime after revving hard....problem starts to come....kekeke
so, I'm meant to drive slow.....(or who wanna sponsor me new engine)
=P

Boon - Dun worry..!! After CNY v "masuk" L200 together..!!! Then we just KACAU Limgsr9166...!!! hahahaha.... Mazda with Daihatsu engine might sounds impossible but MALAYSIA BOLEH... So just do it..!!! hahaha.. Sorry Boon everything is crap.... Bout ur ECU thingy i think u better check it cos scared prob occurs during long journey...!! If can ask Chris how to deal with it..!! R u sure is ECU prob...??? Try to check it first... If really ECU prob u can repair it or change it...!!! If not mistaken Kenny might able to help out also...!!! :biggrin:

b00n said:
must be something wrong with my ECU; cos this is a chop shop ECU....the original one kong already....
=P

maybe it's your ecu settings..... my one have to do settings after some times.... espeacially after hard rev or what...

lim have given me some opinion.... maybe i'll come out with some rough sketches first... he suggest me to design turbo, wheels or meters.... you guys prefer wordings(what word....?) or logo/pict....?

b00n said:
=P

Boon,

try to reset the ecu...the alternator grounding if u cant ground it..next TT i help u ground..no problem...k?

thanks for the teh tat day... :biggrin:

Boon - your car is just an all time favourite for the Mazda Fans ... keep it up and go for a 500BHP B8 lolz ... we are waiting ... =) anyway thanks for the treat that night bro ...

Lim - See lah now we got new members joining ... you are the president ... must organise more interesting TT already ... oh dont blame us ... coz your car is the fastest among us ... MONSTER 9166 ... the whole setapak also know mah !! lolz ... we all good civil always give way to MONSTER ... lolz =) some more you will soon get the 600BHP MONSTER Celica =P shhhhh ... dont say we put pressure on your chest ok ... hahahahaah anyway wanna play basketball today ?? i got clothes inside my car some more ... lolz =)

calven - Ahem ahem ... that day i heard someone said so Loud to those More Than 30 pieces Modded Kelisa that "Come lah ... Race with me ... If i Loose ... you all take my seats ... !!!"" Very Very Respective BrotheR!!You are Our Hero!!!! muhahahaahahahaha i Lub ya brathar !! muhahahahahaha we all setapak Gang all got Guts ... But our Taikor Jeff Hor @@@ ... Lagi Bagus !!! lolz =P

Jeff - You are the MAN !!! see lah our brother JEFF always Si Si Man Man ... all of a sudden he Buka Fire to more than 30 Kelisa at 1 time !!!! all the ppl over there were Shocked!!! why all of a sudden got 1 VIOS got Burst fire and Canon Sound!!! Muhahahahahaaha ... the Real Best VIOS in Malaysia hah ... Not only out look ... but very fast as well =) we are really Proud of you that day when you do this ... (the truth is LIM cannot tahan after you went off ... he also REV HIGH HIGH when we start our engine!!!) Muhahahahahahahaahahaha!!!! President Means President!!! =P Lim we all need your leads ... hahahahaahaahahaa

M@ntis - when are you planning to go for your All Black Samurai Toyota Turbo + SuperCharge ?? =) we are all waiting ... i heard you said after CNY right ??said wanna potong JEFF's VIOS Right ?? i heard you said "Can see my Tail Light COnsider You Win after i Mod!!!" Nyek Nyek Nyek !!! =P

Kenny - when are you gonna make us hear the Bubble Sound from the Engine ?? Your Kenari 660 Engine ?? Potong my head also i dont believed !!! lolz ... when wanna find me 5cm spacer ?? lolz =)

Irving - I Need my Ground Wire ... =P when are you gonna teach me the ultimate Kau Lui skill ??do i need to pay for fees ?? =)

CyborgR - You better show up the NEXT TT or else our next TT destination will be outside of YOUR HOUSE!!!! LIM said that !!!have to show you how loud is the BOV of His Car !!! Muhahahahaha ... he ask us to warn you Tenderly wor ... =P are we Polite Enough ?? =) Lim like that ok ?? =P

Simon - your idea is a good 1 ... for what i mean is ... we are ZTH members ... and we know each other from this forum ... so atleast we put the bomberman ... i suggest 1 from the back windscreen and the other 1 we stick on the Oil Cap location ... is that ok ??? then later we design our own sticker ... fine boh ??? join us the next TT and discuss together lah ok ... dont worry ... elaine and Mindy are shy ... they run away coz they saw you leng chai only ... lolz ... you know lah sometimes ppl hard to say out mah !!! =P some more Mindy now became Single liao ... (According to what she said !!!) you know lah ... you leng chai mah ... =)

Mindy - erhm ... nothing much to say ... Lim ask you to help to design sticker ok !!!he said 2 days deadline ... if you cannot think of something to pass up to Jeff ...but not with the Ah Beng type wor ... then you gonna treat us for the 1st round the Next TT ...

Elain aka Tai Kah Jie - eh next time bring us all go Genting lah !!! for a Cold TT ... but dont drift too fast wor ... we cannot catch up ... teach me how to drift ok ... HillRaiders =)

Chris.. grounding find kenny... where hv u been o.. me total lost.. hurt my leg.. haha... :biggrin: cannot kao lui anymore.. do u know any nurse can take care of me, lets say for ard 2weeks.. :tongue: personal nurse, bukan GH nurse.. haha..

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
Irving - when are you gonna teach me the ultimate Kau Lui skill ??do i need to pay for fees ?? =)

lol...i oso learning now...pay one teh tarik kurang manis can oledi....

wah.... chris wrote a very long love letter wor....
no lah.... i didnt intend to do that.... seriously..... i'm not that kind of brutal person... dont misunderstand me..... not trying to show off....
yah.... i'm asking kenny to add some grounding for me too...

wah.. Chris kor... so long ur post.... :D
genting ar?? i fear of genting already... that nite rain all the way from top to kaki bukit.... spoilt the drive.... btw i donno how to drift la.... :(

that nite got one white kaler madza break down... who's car is that?? is it ok now??

elaine2284 said:
that nite got one white kaler madza break down... who's car is that?? is it ok now??

wa..u so bad....who drive wat car u oso not sure....no heart....

tat's our tAiko BOON car...

hei guys....sorry for the late reply. im driving a slow car only la. honda city 2005 but not the ZX model. so now im looking for bodykits for it lor....

chris bro, got lubang can get cheap cheap 1 for me or not? might also consider custom bodykits if the price is rite. can help me ar bro? thanx yeah...

AJ6677 said:
hei guys....sorry for the late reply. im driving a slow car only la. honda city 2005 but not the ZX model. so now im looking for bodykits for it lor....

chris bro, got lubang can get cheap cheap 1 for me or not? might also consider custom bodykits if the price is rite. can help me ar bro? thanx yeah...
Ur car consider slow arr...??? So how about my really slow snail junk..........????????? :frown: Aiyoh....!!!!! TUHAN ampun la saya....!!!! Feels like crying now...!!! Hahahahah...
So Louis - Chris got lotza lubang to cari bodykit for u...!!! Dun worry arr...

Jeff - How about v have words n picture at the sticker...??? For sure the Picture is bigger - than v have a line of words....!!! Only pic looks childish... Only words looks advertisement....!! Combination might solve the prob.. So how bout that...!!!