Seeking for fren

b00n said:
yeah yeah...i want the bomberman one....1 enuf leady. thankie.
if that version takde than...i think will get the thin one with "www.zerotohundred.com" Thin one n not the biggie one...
thankie.
now my car quite number of stickers ler.....dun want to be to ah beng.

then my car mah look like ah beng lor brother ?? ... Sigh ... dont forget about the sticker ... i dont wanna buy liao ... =(

it was great meeting u guys...but y mindy & elaine left...u all neglect them r!!...hehehe...about the stickers r,u guys plan and print then give me la...i do back in my hometown,very very cheap....but i dun like the idea of sticking the bomberman la...y dun v design our own logo,lagi yeng ma...

u r rite bro
c how la
we must discuss 1st

mindy n elaine
y so early go back d/genting???
i hv not introduce myself la

yaloe,i say hie they like saw ghost...mayb becoz i'm short and ugly and drive malaysian 2 door car?hahaha...jk jk...i know they r not lidat wan rite...rite??

hahaha 9166... heard the exhuast sound and ur car plat number oso know is u la.. u just remember ur gf so dont wan kacau u loh.. muahhahahahahha

u see i and elaine so good... go to visit all of u 1st b4 go genting.. hahahhahaha

lim no scare wan wor.....open channel wanna flirt with mindy oleady....
later girl girl on pc n join zth than die liaw this guy.....kekekekeke

okie lor....next TT we discuss wat sticker wanna put lor....

Simon - should discuss with u bout de sticker thingy...!!! By the way v still need the mjr vote from each member...!!! So how bout this:-

Option......!
1. Use Zth sticker at our car....!!!
2. Create our own sticker.....!!!
3. Both. Use Zth n create our own sticker...!!!

So guys plz discuss this issue...!!!! Hope to hear from u all soooooonnn...!!!! -Thanks-

calz.....if we're to use our own sticker....wat to put?
got evo, vios, kenari, kancil, gsr, toyota, mazda....etc....
takan we put stpk team (can't also cos 2 from damansara)........
so need some creative ideas ler...

yaya
boon
don put stpk team name la
very "lao tu" la
ask calven to create or draw 1 la

Calz83 said:
Simon - should discuss with u bout de sticker thingy...!!! By the way v still need the mjr vote from each member...!!! So how bout this:-

Option......!
1. Use Zth sticker at our car....!!!
2. Create our own sticker.....!!!
3. Both. Use Zth n create our own sticker...!!!

So guys plz discuss this issue...!!!! Hope to hear from u all soooooonnn...!!!! -Thanks-

we need at least one sticker to stick at the same position of car....

i dunwan put zth sticker la...for wat wo...our team oso no kaitan wan...i got 1 small zth sicker,enuf la...sumthin funny loe...er...but dun to beng beng funny la

sticker...? i can help design lah.... since i'm in that firm.. but must give me opinion/topic first.... size..? word or logo...? i think have to sit down and discuss...