Seeking for fren

AJ6677 said:
just came across this thread lor. im from melawati. can consider as setapak also rite?

lol..i juz PM u..duno u is from melawati...we can chit chat at next TT....

nice to meet u here

yayaya
another leng zhai here d

then next time mindy n elaine will not so boring coz got many leng zhai joining liao
hahaha

hehehe. thanx to u guys. nice to meet all of u here. when's the next TT ar? but my car not as powerful as u guys la... :biggrin:

t0il3t_duck said:
sticker...? i can help design lah.... since i'm in that firm.. but must give me opinion/topic first.... size..? word or logo...? i think have to sit down and discuss...
Jeff - Tell us earlier mahh.. Since u r familiar with designing...!!!
Anyhow will discuss with u later....!! :tee:
Att:Everybody...!!!
This coming TT might not be ON since there is a Christmas Holz...!!!
So how all broz..??? Any idea whether v still need TT...???

thanks for reminding bout christmas....omost forgot ler...to bz.
anyway, just keep in mind the next agenda would be on stickers....
kekekeke

AJ6677 said:
hehehe. thanx to u guys. nice to meet all of u here. when's the next TT ar? but my car not as powerful as u guys la... :biggrin:
WARM WELCOME TO OUR NEW BUDDY - AJ6677

Dun worry bro.. I'm just using a slow like junk with loud exhaust n yet no power at all..!!!! So dun feelz u r left out....!!!
But for ur info u just need to stay away with the car num. plate 9166...!!!! Is a very fast car...!!! HAHhahahahah jk jk...!!! Hope to hear from u soon...!!!

thanx for all ur warm welcome for me. really appreciate it. btw...can u guys help me on 1 thing? im looking for a bodykits for my car. anybody here got lubang where i can get them cheap cheap? thanx...

yo AJ6677
don listen to calz83
his car is a little monster wif turbo charge n nos
so beware of him

my car is 1.3 injection OEM from proton since 2002
hahaha

AJ6677 said:

lol....i drive kenari to TT...oso not powerful car...it doesnt matter la...got heart meet us can oledi...

gsrTurbo9166 said:
yo AJ6677
don listen to calz83
his car is a little monster wif turbo charge n nos
so beware of him

my car is 1.3 injection OEM from proton since 2002
hahaha

wa..u so kind la......we r same la..my kenari oso 660cc kancil engine....lol...underpower la... :eek:

christmas many appointment hahaha 9166 car powerful la I cant even see his back light on highway :dancing2:
jeff where u did ur bodykit. Just now went to pandan indah fibre shop saw yr car inside the catalog i think i wil go there to put on my bodykit :dancing2:

m@antis said:
christmas many appointment hahaha 9166 car powerful la I cant even see his back light on highway :dancing2:
jeff where u did ur bodykit. Just now went to pandan indah fibre shop saw yr car inside the catalog i think i wil go there to put on my bodykit :dancing2:

lol...inside catalog lagi..so KENG>..got see my car o not? hahaha...joking joking

AJ6677 said:
thanx for all ur warm welcome for me. really appreciate it. btw...can u guys help me on 1 thing? im looking for a bodykits for my car. anybody here got lubang where i can get them cheap cheap? thanx...
Yo man... What kind of bodykit u want...???
Yo name it v might get it for u...!!! Especially our Mr.Beckham(Chris)...!!
Anything u want from head to toe also got - just give him a ring..!!! Chris - 012-2222117...!!!

Ya our member - Lim aka gsrturbo9166 n Kenny is da monster v ever meet...!!! Listen to me just avoid them...!!! Lim9166 with big big intercoollllllllerrrr and our Kenny with one hidden SUBARU....!!!Dun play play ohh....!!!
There r still more hidden dragon in our team.... SUCH as our Handsome Mr.Jeff with superb fast VIOS, Chris will dangerous EVO, Ervin with black top "bang bang sang" powerfulll Horse.P, Boon with faster than the sound Mazda, Mitec-I with wind wind Satria...!!! Dun worry bro it soundz serious but u still got a slow snail junk which is me...!!!! Damned...

Calz83 said:
Anything u want from head to toe also got - just give him a ring..!!! Chris - 012-2222117...!!!

Ya our member - Lim aka gsrturbo9166 n Kenny is da monster v ever meet...!!! Listen to me just avoid them...!!! Lim9166 with big big intercoollllllllerrrr and our Kenny with one hidden SUBARU....!!!Dun play play ohh....!!!
There r still more hidden dragon in our team.... SUCH as our Handsome Mr.Jeff with superb fast VIOS, Chris will dangerous EVO, Ervin with black top "bang bang sang" powerfulll Horse.P, Boon with faster than the sound Mazda, Mitec-I with wind wind Satria...!!! Dun worry bro it soundz serious but u still got a slow snail junk which is me...!!!! Damned...

wa....u r so good in editing....my taiko...hehe

Boon car is fast la...see he overtake car tat nite....suprised...

ya la
support u kenny
calven's car is going to bcome a monster after CNY
he will put in NOS, big turbine, big intercooler, every thing big to him

Calz83 said:

wah wah wah. since when calven tukar jog redi? jadi ketua editor.. haha.. which mag or printed media :biggrin: calz car scary from outer look one.. see tat day tt he rev so fast, overtook beckham (chris) bah.. u all dun play2 la.. AJ6677 also din show yet le.. later he bring his GTR come out teh tarik, baru lim suka mar.. ei lim, tat day upon reaching citibank opposite tat mamak, u din see ur dream car mer? R34 le.. in front of u.. ur dream baby..

everyone's car also nice lah... dont fight...!!
yea mantis.... the shop not bad.... they can custom make for you.... vented hood or what...
hehe.... i think it's good also if there's no tt by this week.... not planning to come out.... like having war outside.... have to go church some more....