savvy vs myvi

----

what?? all the available cars in market also bullshit 1 la.........wat VSC..wat 7 stages gr box..wat DVVT.. VVTi....++ etc.... all r just marketing strategies la.. better build the car for yourself la....engine? donno how to build... just offer a Ferrari F1 engine lor.. it's at least better than wat so call " VVTi,,DVVT,,,,I-Dsi,,, ++ etc... correct?? hahahhaha..

-----

all the available cars in market bullshit 1 la... wat VSC..7 stages gr box...vvt,,,vvti,,dvvt...i-dsi....+++ etc... all r marketing strategies.... better customade ur own car.... worried about engine? ?? hahah order a world top, fastest, realible available engine la... example.. F50, f-2005,....hahaha..

yo deszen!
do u know anything about cars? or you are just here at ZTH to create a fuss? do u even know how to drive? man, please dont make ZTH a place for u to show ur extreme stupidity...if u think building ur own car is easy, then make one! the hell ure gonna get an F-50 engine from?!

hyper_tuner said:
yo deszen!
do u know anything about cars? or you are just here at ZTH to create a fuss? do u even know how to drive? man, please dont make ZTH a place for u to show ur extreme stupidity...if u think building ur own car is easy, then make one! the hell ure gonna get an F-50 engine from?!

ya loh...... go and die lah. pundek !!

-----

r v gonna follow all the car's info that available all over the "world"? r v really look deep into it? r v still wan to be "follower"? when v ["m'sian"] gonna think "maturely"!!!. mean not only become a "engineer" :p ...... at least analyze a bit :cool: try to be more high quality analyzer,....about all the launching or launched cars from foreign country and local manufacturer :mad: ... truth at behind................... for me?? all R same -> but supercars... rite? i still believe in m'sian... coz v r... hehhe -n- forever. :rolleyes:

deszen said:
r v gonna follow all the car's info that available all over the "world"? r v really look deep into it? r v still wan to be "follower"? when v ["m'sian"] gonna think "maturely"!!!. mean not only become a "engineer" :p ...... at least analyze a bit :cool: try to be more high quality analyzer,....about all the launching or launched cars from foreign country and local manufacturer :mad: ... truth at behind................... for me?? all R same -> but supercars... rite? i still believe in m'sian... coz v r... hehhe -n- forever. :rolleyes:

cakap pandai... actualy apa pun tak tau... really mangkok lah. ketuk baru tau ... hahhahahhahahahaha

deszen said:
all the available cars in market bullshit 1 la... wat VSC..7 stages gr box...vvt,,,vvti,,dvvt...i-dsi....+++ etc... all r marketing strategies.... better customade ur own car.... worried about engine? ?? hahah order a world top, fastest, realible available engine la... example.. F50, f-2005,....hahaha..

r u trying to make a joke? but is not funny at all,,,, btw i do hv dvvt in my car... it runs pretty good or shud i say i dun need to order the engine .... cos i get together wif my chasis... suspension... etc.... not like u DIY