Satria's Owners unite!!

WEDNESDAY CONVOT+TT.... (think this week no convoy laaa...)
Venue: Safiz mamak
Date: 6th July, Wednesday
Time: 9.30pm

1) subbie
2) alvin24
3) alvin24's
4) buluz
5) monstertacho
6) soulseaker
7) arch 8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

soulseaker said:
Anyone, where is Safiz mamak, the one in USJ 9 or the one in sri hartamas, still blur blur here.

Sick mah!!!

hartamas 1 is safiz... usj tat 1 is syed arif... lolz.... tis fridayc drift anot?

TrueBlueZ said:
"ots = off the street... the drifting event name ler... ur monster got take part anot??? lolz... 1 join us 4 tt anot???"

aiya his monster now preparing for rear wheel drive project wo scared scared hahahahaha.

deepbluz: whatever it is just burn for me la..............keep telling me steammmmmmmmm :D

wei shhhhhhhh shhhhhhhhhhhh......diam diam la..

TrueBlueZ said:
"ots = off the street... the drifting event name ler... ur monster got take part anot??? lolz... 1 join us 4 tt anot???"

aiya his monster now preparing for rear wheel drive project wo scared scared hahahahaha.

deepbluz: whatever it is just burn for me la..............keep telling me steammmmmmmmm :D
mahaizzz... u know i din sleep for how many nites just to search for the OST ar? now i can have proper sleep edi... hahahahhaha

ah hong said:
hartamas 1 is safiz... usj tat 1 is syed arif... lolz.... tis fridayc drift anot?

This friday i need to check first, cause i forgot the FHM party is on THursday or Friday, want to go and meet Sarah Tan, dont know paula is there or not, hehe.

Anyone else going for the FHM party?

soulseaker said:
This friday i need to check first, cause i forgot the FHM party is on THursday or Friday, want to go and meet Sarah Tan, dont know paula is there or not, hehe.

Anyone else going for the FHM party?
come TT to see me better la... my name is Andrew Tan, oso from penang. sarah tan's seondary skool is st.george's and mine is st.xavier's... so wat u think? :D

DeepBluez said:
u oso no need to work wan ar? keep on posting oni!

work....not yet ma..hehehehhe not like u sit at home only...
i also want to sit at home like u la..but if i sit at home i dont any income lor....u different story..heheh

monsterv6 said:
work....not yet ma..hehehehhe not like u sit at home only...
i also want to sit at home like u la..but if i sit at home i dont any income lor....u different story..heheh
hahahahaha... now oni u know ar? sit at home oso got income ler... anytime wanna sleep oso can... jealous ler :p

DeepBluez said:
mahaizzz... u know i din sleep for how many nites just to search for the OST ar? now i can have proper sleep edi... hahahahhaha

mahemmmm....then go to sleep la what you still doing here LOL........ceh you tai kor ma sure must do some tai kor things for us la hehehehe

DeepBluez said:
hahahahaha... now oni u know ar? sit at home oso got income ler... anytime wanna sleep oso can... jealous ler :p

haha yala jealous la...i also want to be like that la...teach ma la how u do..give me some lobang la..hehheh

monsterv6 said:
haha yala jealous la...i also want to be like that la...teach ma la how u do..give me some lobang la..hehheh
ok...stay at home and spread ur legs. wait for customer... if u dun mind, ask ur bro to be the first customer. RM70 for 35mins. cum or not cum is the customer's prob. tats all i can teach. btw, i dun do tat kinda thing... just giving u suggestion since u need money so desperately :p

DeepBluez said:
come TT to see me better la... my name is Andrew Tan, oso from penang. sarah tan's seondary skool is st.george's and mine is st.xavier's... so wat u think? :D

There maybe got others also, last year i meet up with sarah tan, paula malai ali, amber chia in red shortest chinese qi pao (d@$#!!!!!!!!!!!), jojo (nose bleed) but beside her boy friends (mah lo), tata young (sexy but not so nice), and lots more.

Dont know this year got how many babes over there?

Anyone going???

soulseaker said:
There maybe got others also, last year i meet up with sarah tan, paula malai ali, amber chia in red shortest chinese qi pao (d@$#!!!!!!!!!!!), jojo (nose bleed) but beside her boy friends (mah lo), tata young (sexy but not so nice), and lots more.

Anyone going???
There maybe got others also, last year i meet up with archangel, zero tolerance, agasl in red shortest chinese fugz (d@$#!!!!!!!!!!!), alvin24 (nose bleed) but beside his gal friends (mah lo), arrowhead (sexy but not so nice), and lots more.

DeepBluez said:
ok...stay at home and spread ur legs. wait for customer... if u dun mind, ask ur bro to be the first customer. RM70 for 35mins. cum or not cum is the customer's prob. tats all i can teach. btw, i dun do tat kinda thing... just giving u suggestion since u need money so desperately :p

tiu.....like that wan mehh..dont wan la...not good money illegal money..black money....hehheahhahah

monsterv6 said:
tiu.....like that wan mehh..dont wan la...not good money illegal money..black money....hehheahhahah
tiu u back ar... tat wan is not called earn black money... u servicing MA LAT LOU... can oso consider helping ppl like TRUEBLUEZ to release tension from work!

(Originally Posted by DeepBluez
ok...stay at home and spread ur legs. wait for customer... if u dun mind, ask ur bro to be the first customer. RM70 for 35mins. cum or not cum is the customer's prob. tats all i can teach. btw, i dun do tat kinda thing... just giving u suggestion since u need money so desperately )

In Malaysia, become a sex worker is legal, only those earning money from the business is ilegal.

But for DeepBluez case, still can be sue by one law, sex di luar tabii (like the anwar case).

He he.