Satria's Owners unite!!

alvin24: hows your project cumming along? heard dat u r car going to be super duper again :D

anyways, got a technical one for anyone here to comment...and for those who want to learn

Q: how do u adjust your cam/ignition timing?

i remember when moxxy was dynoing, the tuner manually adjusted the cam pulley, which in turn advanced or retarded the cam?/ignition? timing. when i was dynoing, the tuner tapped the distributor, which is somehow connected to the cam pulley/shaft coz he said my degree was high....thus adjusting it (either cam/ignition).

aiya f*ck, i dunno what im talking about, can someone pls clarify?

basically, to adjust the cam timing, we have to turn the cam pulley rite? to adjust the ignition, we get a sitc?

mah ge haizzz ah... you all GEI KAO LUN CHAT SPAM tak!!! CHI SIN AH?!!?!?!

eham eham... good spamming though... WAHAHAHHAHA...

monster >>> seriously i dunno wtf u toking about lo. ur car not fast enuff kah? dua tiga lapan edi ler...

antaras >>> jealous we spam more than u ar? kick me la pan! :p

Initial D Original Soundtrack

OK, i have all the complete soundtrack edi. anyone interested? first of all, u need to have Bittorent software. PM ur email or msg me in MSN then i will send u the torrent file. :D

for ur info, jay zhou song does not included in the soundtrack... sorry for the Jay fans

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session
Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com/

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt - confirmed
2. archangel - confirmed
3. nukee - confirmed
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti - confirmed
6. arnold - confirmed
7. voon - confirmed
8. adeline - confirmed
9. chek sheng - confirmed
10. gary - confirmed
11. moxt - confirmed
12. wei ching - confirmed
13. wilson - confirmed
14. koooooomar - confirmed

CMON GUYS ! IF WE HAVE NOT ENOUGH PPL, WE'VE GOT NO CHOICE BUT TO CANCEL THIS ! AND WE NEED CONFIRMATION CAUSE WE HAVE TO PAY DOWNPAYMENT FIRST !

===========================================

Convoy + TT !

Meet-Up Venue : Projet Sri Hartamas
Day : 6th July, Wednesday
Time : 8.30pm

TT Venue : DECIDE !

1) subbie
2)
3)
4)

monster...
No lar.. no super lar... no more mods for me lar... going to drive 'yin chong' from now on... hahaha.

WEDNESDAY CONVOT+TT.... (think this week no convoy laaa...)
Venue: Safiz mamak
Date: 6th July, Wednesday
Time: 8.30pm

1) subbie
2) alvin24
3) alvin24's friend (new member... come support support a bit!)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)

alvin24 said:
Baskets... now u put me on the spot leh... what am i going to tell the when I go there?? Haihz... at least take the innitiative to go there tell them u think about it laa... coz' i already told them u're going mar... and i already told u that i told them that. haihz... forget it lar.

alvin dude...really sorry...didnt think that it would cause such a huge problem for u. really do appologize....

1) subbie
2) alvin24
3) alvin24's
4) buluz
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)

oh ok ok i didnt see your last msg last nite lo. wtf why no jay chou song la I like the last song ma hehehe but nehmind la my cd got gay chou's song rite.........

buluz thats the ori cover from speedy wan ah?????? maybe i buy that la hehehe.

anyway good morning GEI LUNSSSSSSSSSSSSS

TrueBlueZ said:
oh ok ok i didnt see your last msg last nite lo. wtf why no jay chou song la I like the last song ma hehehe but nehmind la my cd got gay chou's song rite.........

buluz thats the ori cover from speedy wan ah?????? maybe i buy that la hehehe.

anyway good morning GEI LUNSSSSSSSSSSSSS
stop ur "gei lun" la!!! yes... the cover is from original CD. if u want, i can burn for since u treat me so nice be lending me a fake soundtrack! :D

DeepBluez said:
stop ur "gei lun" la!!! yes... the cover is from original CD. if u want, i can burn for since u treat me so nice be lending me a fake soundtrack! :D

hahaha so so good ah you!!!! okie okie burn for me one la k. but fake soundtrack oso got some songs there ma hehehe. thanks bro.:D

Those who are not attending the TT tonight, might wanna join us for badminton?

1) subbie
2) alvin24
3) alvin24's
4) buluz
5) monstertacho
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

fill em up peeps.

oh, btw, really 8:30pm ka?

buluz: y u never answer my question wan. must be like spoketcroket...answer in detail : ) hahhaha

shellz: buat apa? cum join the TT la dey. we all wanna see your TURBO car (stop sayin twin cam only)

nukee: gei lun cham