Satria's Owners unite!!

war of the world sucks? Damn... tot of going to watch timmmmm!! How's ur car man?

hi guys...long time din post here...
hehe...sorry for the late on friday...
quite busy on working so go get late...
somemore we r lost...hehe...

war of the world is ok lar i would say,starting and in the middle was good,and the effects are great..just the ending a little out i would say..
i went to sunway and watch Mr & Mrs Smith..not bad..angelina is sexy & hot man!!

who say never reply?
i got what!
just now coz i was in the cinema lar!
so late only come back wan?
where u went?

lolz...we went to the pasar malam! hehe..damn syok...altogether we spent RM250..

walan yeh!! :D

-ArChAng3L- said:
yaaa
after that i sent one msg telling you we're at the night market in uptown

thats the want im talking about lar..in the cinema lar dei..

what u all beli?

al_gti said:
dont tell me u all went market until 5am?!
yum char after that lar of course...hehe :D we were at the market until about 3.45 - 4.00...madness

we walk until 4am liddat la
stop at stalls to look at stuff and of course nego the price leh !
hahahahahaha
damn kau fun man

Wah... can walk until 4am... must be some 'performance parts' night market!! HAhaha.. thats why can spend till so much!! Muahaha...

alvin24 said:
Wah... can walk until 4am... must be some 'performance parts' night market!! HAhaha.. thats why can spend till so much!! Muahaha...

got stuff like original momo steering and also some hks blow off
alot of stuff la that market

alvin24: car ok oledy :) sommore just dynoed the other day ;)

arch: thought u said u had no money yet... spend so much in the nite market, whar...

EHH!!! DYNO NEVER CALL US!!! LANSIIIII

so wats the figures? duwan to post here then PM me...keke :D

-ArChAng3L- said:
momo steering RM32 only !
believe it or not ! and it's original :P
haha :D yaa deii...and seriously guys...its original...ORIGINAL!!