Satria's Owners unite!!

Venue: Safiz
Time: 9pm sharp
Date: 28/6/05 (yes, today)

1. fstrader
2. aliG
3. monstertacho

Got something important to discuss tonight.

Kopi said:
R u really going fred? Long time edi didnt TT wit u. Everytime wanna go have this laaa have det laaa... payah betul.

kopi cum cum..me also long time no tani with u..:D

wahahha...tonite i cant come laa...
tomoro nite i'll come lerr...

hehe..now i same posting as arch :D

hi, everybody

not tomorow at project mea?
tonight can i join also ?
more infor pls...
where to park? looking for who? have to pay how much?
can take photo with you all ar?

SatriaMivecBen said:
more infor pls...

ben, cum cum its at hartamas safiz mamak..the one beside dunno wat pub name...ehehehehe

call zt or me also can...012 2687273..u only need to pay ur own drink ehhehehehee.....

SatriaMivecBen said:
more infor pls...

Safiz is next to Souled Out in Hartamas..it's very easy to find wan la dont worry :)

park anywhere you want la..pay? pay what? unless you're talking about the RM10 for the sticker :) won't have any photoshoot tonight la..just a normal yumcha session :)

post your number la..so it'll be easier to contact you :)

hahaha....
behind soul'd out...9.30pm laa...see a group of all guys,ask,"pro hatch ar?"if we say yes,den grab a seat...if not,hehe,gotta ask summore..

wowwwwwwwwwwww

-ArChAng3L- said:
Safiz is next to Souled Out in Hartamas..it's very easy to find wan la dont worry :)

park anywhere you want la..pay? pay what? unless you're talking about the RM10 for the sticker :) won't have any photoshoot tonight la..just a normal yumcha session :)

post your number la..so it'll be easier to contact you :)

:confused: MAMAK??? got any DELICIOUS fried noodle ar? :)
i love it lar
i mean i'll bring my mini digital cam to take photo with u guys n your nice car :)
just SMS or call me anytime 017-6263970 BEN
nice to meet u all

who say im coming?
ill try lar k..goin dinner now in asia cafe (yes,its asia cafe again)..

MY NEW MOD IS DONE!! WITH A VERY GREAT RESULT!!

YEAH!!

mext project,

I NEED NOS!

hahahahaha...

al_gti said:
who say im coming?
ill try lar k..goin dinner now in asia cafe (yes,its asia cafe again)..

MY NEW MOD IS DONE!! WITH A VERY GREAT RESULT!!

YEAH!!

mext project,

I NEED NOS!

hahahahaha...

cum cum.....

Venue: Safiz
Time: 9pm sharp
Date: 28/6/05 (yes, today)

1. fstrader
2. aliG
3. monstertacho
4. satriamivecben
5. kopi

those who wan to cum, cum. if i go there see no one then i caio. feel like a drive tonite anyway. need to test a bit since me car was shaken the other day...

antaras said:
*wei... shellshockers, just how good is the powerzone extractor compared to the hotbits? I mean it's more than double!!! Sigh... now dunno what set up my piping liao... cause i need more back pressure! i'm using a 4-2-1 for 1.8... then a center bullet that go straight out to 2" piping then to a 2.2"(inlet) muffler!!! mah hai ah... the whole set-up fu*ked up liao... kanasai... I really need to do a better set up man... but seriously, when using this set up, the accelaration is quite good but when reach 110-120km/h... HAILAT!!!

hmm...like this arr....last time my 1.6 A that time use stock piping and extractor all the way till the end come out muffler change custom Sflow one only quite good mar the pick up...

all the way till 140 also no prob...160 also can....with OD off...

anyways....hmm...might be because your muffler is straight flow so not enough back pressure...and maybe because your piping so rojak edi..

mine now is from extractor 2 inch all the way into 2 inch s flow muffler with no bullet or midbox...the sound isnt very bassy but the acceleration is smoother...:D

now wanna change to hotbits extractor so that it's smooth flowing the WHOLE WAY!