Satria's Owners unite!!

TrueBlueZ said:
hahahaha there you are my long lost bro.......where have you been????????:D

hahahah i know who u are wtf....eh am i zt????? yeaaalaaa deeei eh wtf.......... am i moxt???? who am i????

tnb-substation: what u doing tonite so bz cannot join us?

there is a 3rd blues already lar...remember andrew24?

yes, thats the 3rd 1.

uncle fred... me boss?

where got......

hahaha.,.. sorry yea... long time dissapear already...

very busy with work man... hehehe..

how u doin?

zero tolerance said:
Hi guys, i'm trying to organize a Pro Hatch paintball session at TT Sports Park
http://www.ttsportspark.com/ on Saturday 9th of July

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt

Should make this like a joint outing.... then we can have Pro-Hatch vs SPOC vs TeamFuze vs 4GTuners vs V6ers..... or something like that... get the picture? Should be fun! HAhaha...

antaras said:
ummm... roughly how much would it cost to change the exhaust piping? only the middle part(after the bullet till the muffler). Wanna change my car's piping and test something ler... any idea guys? Anyway, how do you know if it's a good work? thanks guys...

from bullet to muffler i dont know...but from extractor all the way to the back..2 inch piping is RM220 at lai exhaust...yours should be around RM150? maybe...i dunno

yen187 said:
uncle fred... me boss?

where got......

hahaha.,.. sorry yea... long time dissapear already...

very busy with work man... hehehe..

how u doin?

also busy lor, never attended tt never go convoy..ehhehehehhe:p

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.

RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel

THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

1. zt
2. archie
3. nukee

waahh..play for 3 hrs dem tiring man...can 'time out' n yum cha anot?
its like racing 3 hrs...cannot lose concentration

THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

1. zt
2. archie
3. nukee
4. soulseaker

PocketRocket said:
come..we pakat go until their cars n sabo.. :D

hahaha dont give me any funny ideas, there is one red vsixer with a gt wing lying in my house muhahahaha :D

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com

THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker

TrueBlueZ said:
hahaha dont give me any funny ideas, there is one red vsixer with a gt wing lying in my house muhahahaha :D

okay...thx for the tip-off...we got our 1st target :D :D :D