Satria's Owners unite!!

CyborgR said:
chim mor gila d r, ang kong masuk badan d, ki siao tang r LOL, oi deepbulu tomorrow recommend 4 number mari, kasi fatt choi~

buy 8888 or 0000 RM10 big RM120 small

PocketRocket said:
damn talk cock man...~~~..hahaha
y so hyper la...early morning...

since when we are toking kok? :confused: ppl ask question, then i answer la. is tat wat u mean by koking around ar? haih...

DeepBluez said:
u like la... as long as u and ur engine happy wif it ma ok edi lo. kau tim! :D next...

less than RM500 (best amount i can give!). depends on the inches tat u want. its either u wanna make it straight flow or not. if they use machine to bend the pipe means... wai heng style! no good. kau tim! :D next...

i dunno the reason... sorry! kau tim! :D next...

some playing wif ass (al_gti) and dick (archangel) and some playing wif boobies (me)... kau tim! :D

-THE END-

thanks for the help. NOT!!

Lansi....you all dun want to wait for me to watch initial D hhahhaha nevermind.. i got a few.... jap and korean girls to go with me to watch here... haha by the way im in australia and will be back ...on the 4th july take care enjoy urselves and ill catch yalll laters...a lancer and s2000 are like kancils over here...>SOOOO MANY!!!
CIAO!

yo fella's..a word of advise. pls take out all ur belongings in ur car b4 u cum out and watch this movie. especially those with something inside.

beware guys!!

Dude .......mr saiful is takin g good care of it :)... when i get back ill collect it ok :) dun marah aigHT!

fstrader said:
yo fella's..a word of advise. pls take out all ur belongings in ur car b4 u cum out and watch this movie. especially those with something inside.

beware guys!!

hey tai kor...ah this wan la tai kor hehe. how come not joining us?? thanks for the advise but meters how to take out le.......

g13b said:
hey tai kor...ah this wan la tai kor hehe. how come not joining us?? thanks for the advise but meters how to take out le.......

too many ppl inside cinema, before goin in cinema edi pening ma, jam here jam there, ppl here and there ma taikor:D i wait till one week only go watch with gf lo...

u have to think of a way lo, dont let those buggers see something inside that is worth to steal...smash ur windsrceen then u hailat, even if urs are cheapo meters better prevent it also le bro, u know la guys...some of the forummers in here are thieves (some of u might now whom i am referring to)...not pro hatch ppl lar:D

IniTiaL D shioK...

wah...the shoot-out competition at B.U very execited oH...when we pro_hatch organizE similar like this competition? drag...oh having huge convoy..maybe 2 dAys 1 niTe..we go to peNang...waH! mUst Be enJoy..shIok..happeninG