Satria's Owners unite!!

hey Dudes!.. seems u all enjoy ur 'convoy' up n down to Genting ... hahah.. must go few times up.. then can challenge the taxis !
hahaha.. btw.. tomolo movie.. wert time ah?

INITIAL D THE MOVIE
DATE : 24th JUNE 2005
VENUE : SUNWAY PYRAMID
TIME : 8.05pm

MEET-UP : 7.45pm in front of cinema

TICKET LIST :

al_gti x2
deepbluez x5
archangel x2
g13b x2
zt x2
nukee x3
zhu
monstertacho
daryl
alvin24
shellz
fugz
gary
wetwetwater

TOTAL = 24/24 tickets

WE'RE GONNA MEET IN FRONT OF THE CINEMA AT AROUND 7.45PM SO IT'S UP TO YOU IF YOU WANT TO GO EARLIER AND LEPAK WITH YOUR GF OR FRIENDS OR ANYONE. THE EARLIEST SHOW I COULD GET IS 8.05PM. AFTER THAT IT'S 10.30PM AND MANY PPL CAN'T MAKE IT FOR THE LATER SHOW.

TO THOSE WHO PAID BUT CAN'T MAKE IT, I'M SORRY BUT IT'S EITHER YOU FIND SOMEONE TO BUY YOUR TICKET OR IT'S WASTED.

THANKS !

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/tickets.jpg

PICTURES OF GENTING CONVOY !

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0193.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0198.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0199.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0200.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0201.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0206.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0207.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0208.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0209.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0210.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0212.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0213.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0214.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0216.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0218.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0214.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0222.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0223.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0226.jpghttp://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0236.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0237.jpg

And not to forget, our guest for the night ! Thanks for coming !
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_235.jpg
http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting/IMG_0235.jpg

The rest of the pictures can be viewed in http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/genting !

al_gti said:
hey friend..u know the meaning complete set?
dont understand my england izzit?

hey friend.... how i know your complete set consists of what?

tell la.... how i know man.....

Joint TT between Pro-Hatch, Team Fuze and SPOC
Date : 1st July 2005
Venue : Hassan, Streetmall, Cyberjaya
Time : 9.00pm

Meet-Up Venue : Unconfirm
Meet-Up Time : 7.30pm

Attendance List :

PocketRocket
alvin24
Ultimate Satria
CyborgR
archangel
Deepbluez
NukeeZoid
4+1
al_gti
zhu
amanx

not comfirm list:
ah hong
weird_ride

GUYS, I'VE JUST INFORMED TRAFFIC MAG ABOUT THIS GATHERING BUT I CANNOT CONFIRM IF THEY'RE COMING OR NOT, SO I HOPE AS MANY PPL AS POSSIBLE CAN COME FOR THIS. THANKS !

MonsterTacho said:
Yo dudes...

who want to meet up b4 the show to haf dinner at pyramid? Im cuming straight from work so...got sum spare time. if no wan wants then ill prob go N1 n look around.

subbie: y u ffk?

shells: why u everytime say your car slow? TURBO u know also say slow...then the n/a cars are super slow rite

arch: cannot chase up to the taxi? serious shit ah?

wat??no la....ur car is damn fast man.,,,,,serious shit.....

guys...will meet u guys omolo....i worried b bit bit late.....
monster wat ur number la...i call u tomolo if i can make it for dinner or n1...

arch: nice pics by the way