Satria's Owners unite!!

i whack u means putting money in your pocket mah....hahahahahahahaha so how was your radiostar???

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 30 2004, 16:25
i whack u means putting money in your pocket mah....hahahahahahahaha so how was your radiostar???
liddat la.. still blur blur abt howta use it properly LOL!!

Originally posted by arrowhead+Dec 30 2004, 16:30 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Dec 30 2004, 16:30 )
--QuoteBegin-mizerZ
@Dec 30 2004, 16:25

liddat la.. still blur blur abt howta use it properly LOL!! [/b][/quote]
i teach you how to test la

we leave your car in puchong overnight. Then next day if it's day means it works lor :lol:

if not, then..er..i guess you wasted money on the alarm :P

Originally posted by zero tolerance+Dec 30 2004, 16:33 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Dec 30 2004, 16:33 )
Originally posted by arrowhead@Dec 30 2004, 16:30
--QuoteBegin-mizerZ
@Dec 30 2004, 16:25

liddat la.. still blur blur abt howta use it properly LOL!!

i teach you how to test la

we leave your car in puchong overnight. Then next day if it's day means it works lor :lol:

if not, then..er..i guess you wasted money on the alarm :P [/b][/quote]
LOL! no man no..
:ph34r:

wah arrowhead..
y the pic u cut out the rest of the ppls car?
especially team fuze cars?
make me feel like we are unwanted to join the gathering?

Originally posted by gibod_78@Dec 30 2004, 15:42
GUYS.. ANYONE CAN GIVE ME THE PICTURE LINK TO LAST NIGHT'S TT? CANKEN FORGET TO INVITE ME LAR..
guys, album not ready yet.
sabo ya..

just gentle reminder, to be considerate pls don't post other people's car without prior permission.

LOL! kona, sorry la not i want too la! but the pic too big leh!!!
cant fit.. so i take the part whr can see my car oni la!
:lol:

not that i dun wan to.. cant fit!

Originally posted by arrowhead@Dec 30 2004, 16:37
okok to be fair i wont put it

sorry
:(
hahahahahha
thats what you get for hijacking peoples signature!

hahaahah LOL LOL LOL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by zero tolerance+Dec 30 2004, 16:38 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Dec 30 2004, 16:38 )
--QuoteBegin-arrowhead
@Dec 30 2004, 16:37
okok to be fair i wont put it

sorry
:(

hahahahahha
thats what you get for hijacking peoples signature!

hahaahah LOL LOL LOL :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
<_< <_< <_<

guys, i did NOT intend to use the pics as my signature, just wanted to share the best ones first :)

all fren2 ok :lol:

wah so fast 5 already its time to go home boys......any outing tonight give me a call ok.....ciaozzzz.....