--QuoteBegin-stealth
@Dec 30 2004, 14:41
i got den no need stay at home la
i hevent go skyzone cos no money to even put patrol leh :(
hahaha. damn cham
wat a way to end 2004 :rolleyes:

lemme go see if i can dig up some stuff to eat o not

:lol: ask u something can :) gti can modify what ? [/b][/quote]
GTi engine can mod a lot lo... depends on how much u afford to pay :)

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Dec 30 2004, 14:40
cat_gti : aiyah... bit fat ar??? then dunwan la... how about the 26 years old wan ler? ok ar? u know la... no fish take prawn ma. muahahahaha!

mizerZ : since when ur so loyal wan??? now u better choose properly... DeepBlueZ / al_gti / cat_gti??? which wan u want! u take my virginity liao now dunwan anymore izzit? FINE! to tell u the truth... i got ur baby liao and u wont have the chance to see him! :~~~( u heartless guy!
I always knew DB was a girl

his real name is "Andrewina" :lol:

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 30 2004, 14:49
hahahahah sei qbar wana die young isit...tomorrow go where???got plan ah...i alone lor.....
mizerz aka my khai kah lou...
tomolow alone ar??? come come... lets go out together. want bo? me oso alone but alone wif vivian. :( got plan pls tell me... cause i dunno where to go and wat to do!

u with vivian i join u for wat.....i dun wan to be 8000k HID light lah........

ZT : nice name hehehehehe andrewina

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Dec 30 2004, 14:51
I always knew DB was a girl

his real name is "Andrewina" :lol:
i know tat we havent meet for so long oledi but at least support me abit la. kesian can or not? im so sien over here, everyday work work work nia. so any plans for tomolow??? ;)
lastly, andrewina is not my name. actually its call ANDREWLINGAM.

aiyah... me oso duno where to go la. ask zt and the others and see how la. u date ur cat-cat la... leng mou??? then ask ali to date cantik lo.

hahahahaha ali will kill me lah if i date cat cat on that day.....noone for me to datelah...hahahahahaha

ZT not free lah....

i think theres someone who is willing for u to date. since u got no one to accompany and u dunwan me sumore. go safiz lo... cantik is always available wan. dun worry, i wont angry or jealous... shes all yours! go mizerZ, i fully support u!

sorry lah i loyal to cat cat :wub: hahahahahahaha

wat dirty minded...i mean u can go out with her to see fire cracker rather than stay at home......u lagi dirty minded

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 30 2004, 14:59
sorry lah i loyal to cat cat :wub: hahahahahahaha

wat dirty minded...i mean u can go out with her to see fire cracker rather than stay at home......u lagi dirty minded
this year no fire cracker la. government say wan. aiyah... no mood to celebrate la, my hometown kena so teruk. :(

my tai kor fugz..... hardly can see u here so early in the day man..hehehehehe u have to ask ZT bout it he's the organiser cum our pro:hatch event manager

wat to do buluz......u cant do anything also.......just hope the best will turn out for them...

tomorrow u guy go where ? i need stay at home tomorrow.... so tonight i will go out :lol: wannna drink teh at hartamass and see leng lui ? :lol: :lol: but dun wan many ppl la :lol: can ar ? mizerz ,deepblue free ...

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 30 2004, 15:02
my tai kor fugz..... hardly can see u here so early in the day man..hehehehehe u have to ask ZT bout it he's the organiser cum our pro:hatch event manager
ahahaha... alrighty then...

qbar as like wat i said to my tai kor fugz u have to ask pro:hatch event manager whether got anything on or not for tonight.....kekekekeke

hi guys.. have read the thread and look at last night's TT..

all i can say.. wow!!.. and congratulations to all.. hope more to come next year.. a bit far maybe?.. weekend trips ? hehehhe...

welcome to newcomers.. like kusa.. qbar.. silent killer.. erm.. sorrylah forget who else..

got drag race summore ar.. whatever u guys want to do better be careful ar..

miserz.. i heard u almost meet and accident.. how come?.. bro.. did u manage to get the sticker from alvin? whats with this sharing gf one?.. u guys ar.. better get married fast liao.. hahahhaha

buluz.. i've read your case.. i dunno.. i'll try to look aorund for friens..

sorri cant make it last night.. canken did sms me but if u guys TT along my way back rawang then ok lar.. im a bit tired and im on my Honda FR..