Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 30 2004, 11:00
hahahaha thats y now still 2004 so must share lah...hahahahahaha u never see now canken also wana share meh...hahahahaha dun worry i got a deal with her already..hahahaha good deal... :wub:
then i got nothing to share on 2005 ler... sien la. come la, spare me some ler. can or not? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Dec 30 2004, 11:02 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Dec 30 2004, 11:02 )
--QuoteBegin-mizerZ
@Dec 30 2004, 11:00
hahahaha thats y now still 2004 so must share lah...hahahahahaha u never see now canken also wana share meh...hahahahaha dun worry i got a deal with her already..hahahaha good deal... :wub:

then i got nothing to share on 2005 ler... sien la. come la, spare me some ler. can or not? :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
share vivian :wub:

:lol:

here u go guys, all in a row :D
learning to use photashop laa...so it will take some time, sabo ye B)
thanks Arch :)

its a great pic canken.....this is wat i call pros....hehehehe compare to my black shit....hahahahahahahahaha....

Waaa nice!

See or not... only my car and canken's car a bit tinggi than the rest.

Nice to meet you too mizerz, lucky it wasn't gonna be the last time i see you also!

hahahaha kusa we still got alot of cars never come lah....some of them also got no stickers..........meet u next year than kusa....

hahahahaha skyzone again meh stealth.......i think ali_g is going u better check out with him...............

from another angle, sorry missed out one orange Satria will post all later ok :)

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 30 2004, 11:36
oh can ken why the pic like the show THE SHUTTER???????????
memang slow shutter ma.. for low light conditions :)

hahahahaha i now duno how to set back my camera settings dy...shit...hahahahaha cant find the manual book...

wah canken : who's the ghost in the 2nd pic!? OMG we lepak thr got ghost walking arounD!?? ? :ph34r:

anyway, i gonna hijack the SIG LOL! damn nice

thanks + sorry canken2!!