Satria's Owners unite!!

kona u guys enjoy yourself man....i dun wana spoilt your team image with my kereta buruk....not nice ler my car some more not yet fully done up....so slow some more........never wash duno how long dy...hahahahaha

arrowhead : i going early wor u wana join???

y so quiet everyone today???????

after i ciao sure got alot of ppl online and tok kok....than tomorrow i have to read damn alot of pages.....

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 29 2004, 11:05
kona u guys enjoy yourself man....i dun wana spoilt your team image with my kereta buruk....not nice ler my car some more not yet fully done up....so slow some more........never wash duno how long dy...hahahahaha

arrowhead : i going early wor u wana join???
MizerZ just come la.. doesn't matter wan, my car most stock in the world also come ma.. :lol: :lol:

hahahaha arrowhead i think around 8 like that i will move ler or maybe 8:30 the latest.....

hahahahahahaha canken since when your car stock????????

which mamak u all goin to?
i might be convoying wit inci and windwalker there straight cos they finish work late

where the hell is that arrowhead????

stealth wat time will they be finishing????duno where they will convoy too yet..prolly to puchong i guess....

they will probably reach home bout 830+ den bath n all

anyone pass by ldp las nite bout 1245 - 1?
there was one satria accident. from wat i see its a total loss :(
so nice sscus bucket seats n i saw a vr4 ic smashed :(
haih....
sometimes really cannot drive fast on highway unless its in the wee hours of the morning

Originally posted by stealth@Dec 29 2004, 12:01

haih....
sometimes really cannot drive fast on highway unless its in the wee hours of the morning
which part of LDP, i was there.. but slightly earlir.. abt 12:15 or so :lol:
wat colour was the satria?

cat_gti :wub: :wub: :wub:

how r u today???joining us tonight?????

ali_g ah i also duno who fetching him......i thought he going with your car???????if he need transport than ask him to call me lah cathy.....coz i'll be going there with arrowhead....but duno he wana sit my slow car or not.... :lol: :lol:

ooooo anything lah cat...if he got noone to fetch him tell him your bf coming to fetch him..hahahahahahaha...eh i like your avatar lah....where u get ah???

Originally posted by stealth@Dec 29 2004, 12:01

haih....
guys.. thinking of accidents.. pls drive carefully for the convoy tonite ar..

do like what we use to do last time to Putrajaya.. :D all good boy one.. :D