Satria's Owners unite!!

hahahahaha yesterday whole day at skyzone with alvin webby and arch till skyzone close shop....your car totally strip down to the max...hahahahahahaha

my project now in talking terms lor...if everything seems to be ok than should be done asap......

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 28 2004, 11:10
hahahahaha yesterday whole day at skyzone with alvin webby and arch till skyzone close shop....your car totally strip down to the max...hahahahahahaha

my project now in talking terms lor...if everything seems to be ok than should be done asap......
huh?! so fast strip edi? wah!! good good! cant wait anymore!! just one day pass..its like 1 week edi!! hahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

mizerz,y u not joining us? the last TT for year 2004 wei!! very em pei min lar u!! <_<

hahahaha ah tong said your car need next week to be ready...hehehehehehehehe

gotlah personal problem thats y cant join ler......not mm pei min lah....

haha..then alvin24 should fetch me with his monster,haven't sit b4 in his monster..alvin...u there...hehehehe!!

:D :D

hahahahaha golah.....make sure there's no girls that are screaming with wat ya doing...

Originally posted by stealth@Dec 28 2004, 11:35
yala misers,
not nice la u
al_gti,
las time u in lspj rite?
yup..i saw ur face b4 lar? very fimiliar... <_< <_<

oi ppl come in how long ago....i also duno him that well mah.....u guys duno how to ask for intro meh...wah all blame me ah...huh........not angry with u stealth...we brother mah..hahahahahaha huh that ali_g......luckily he got cathy to back him up otherwise.....

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 28 2004, 11:38
oi ppl come in how long ago....i also duno him that well mah.....u guys duno how to ask for intro meh...wah all blame me ah...huh........not angry with u stealth...we brother mah..hahahahahaha huh that ali_g......luckily he got cathy to back him up otherwise.....
:huh:
fine,i keep quiet...
:( :( :(

buta buta kena flame!

Originally posted by al_gti+Dec 28 2004, 11:39 -->
QUOTE (al_gti @ Dec 28 2004, 11:39 )
--QuoteBegin-mizerZ
@Dec 28 2004, 11:38

:huh:
fine,i keep quiet...

buta buta kena flame!
:( :( :( [/b][/quote]
wah wana say till like that meh...oklah oklah sayang u back lah...today treat me lunch ya.....than i go skyzone with u..hahahahahaha

eh genting i can't go man,
just came out from a meeting. I have to work on 8,9,15,16 jan

haih...
thats like 3 weeks non stop..fucking boss is a real slave pusher

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Dec 28 2004, 11:41
eh genting i can't go man,
just came out from a meeting. I have to work on 8,9,15,16 jan

haih...
thats like 3 weeks non stop..fucking boss is a real slave pusher
if i were u,i'll go in now and kick his arse..then say what u flame kau cyclonite yesterday..then u call me then put loud speaker,then i'll say..

FATALITY!!!

hahahahaha....

then how?cancel ar?
u r the tai lo,tai lo dont go..sai lo go also no fun!!

up+up+down+left+right+right+down+up+left + heavy punch + heavy punch + heavy kick

FATALITYYYYY!!!!

dai bitch!

p/s: anyone wanna have lunch?

I'm just damn tulan because my sisters came back for holidays for 3 weeks and i have to work every god damn day. I'm just not gonna show up on one of the weekends la, thats what my colleagues told me to do :lol:

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Dec 28 2004, 11:46
up+up+down+left+right+right+down+up+left + heavy punch + heavy punch + heavy kick

FATALITYYYYY!!!!

dai bitch!

p/s: anyone wanna have lunch?
hahaha..u r really a mortal kombat freak! i didnt play for YEARS man! sttill remember the moves....

beat me,im goin to skyzone now..
tata boys and gals!!

mizerz,u owe me 10 sticks of satay daging in safiz? i dont care!!!

Originally posted by al_gti+Dec 28 2004, 11:37 -->
QUOTE (al_gti @ Dec 28 2004, 11:37 )
--QuoteBegin-stealth
@Dec 28 2004, 11:35
yala misers,
not nice la u
al_gti,
las time u in lspj rite?

yup..i saw ur face b4 lar? very fimiliar... b][/quote]
yea,
u and yor fren tat nite oso quite familiar :lol:
is he a member here?