Satria's Owners unite!!

WMC u reach projet than u will know the venue ler......its some how dangerous to confirm it over here.......

al_gti : your car already strip to the max...hahahahahaha we play with your momo some more...hahahahaha somemore got wat oh yeah guys remember yesterday the MADE IN MALAYSIA tyre that ah tong laugh at??????hahahahahahahahahahahaha

guys seriously i might not be joining u guys for this wed.....some internal problems i have here.......have fun.....

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Dec 28 2004, 09:28
hah?
what you mean?

it's better for us not to tell the TT venue here due to some reasons
most probably the venue will be announced when we are all at projet :)
m thats the better idea.

mornin' mizerz......... :D, just arrive to office?

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 28 2004, 09:34
guys seriously i might not be joining u guys for this wed.....some internal problems i have here.......have fun.....
i smell something fishy...... :lol:

:ph34r:

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 28 2004, 09:34
i smell something fishy...... :lol:

register a new one only lah since u r still a new member...u ask arrowheadlah wat nick he use last time...hahahahahahaha

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 28 2004, 09:54
hahahahahaha dun angrylah...joking only mah.....
at least u know who am i.... :)

anyway... whats arrowhead nick b4?

hahahahahaha u really change meh but this nick not bad huh...hahahaha i like it.....u go see the first post of this forum....u see who ..... that 1 mah arrowhead nick name lor.....

eh stealth so hows that day???go late got kena pull ear ah???

hahahaha
learn lesson liao
cannot TT near there if not sure kena pull ear, nose, mouth <_<