Satria's Owners unite!!

WMC we will be there at 1....u can come over ler.....will be there till duno wat time hahahaha coz i'm off from work dy.....suppose can ciao now but wana online for awhile more......

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 24 2004, 12:17
WMC we meeting at subang ss15......u can give me a call at 012-3030444..........or ZT..at 012 3176723....
what time??

:ph34r:

ooops.. for get something.... I'm selling my 17" EuroHart rims... price Neg. anyone??????

hahahaha wat with the face lah ......

4ffk : try to install it slowly lor...1 buy 1...if your dad really opt to spend some money on the stuff for u than see how lor...maybe u get a better 2 way alarm.....something like boomerang or clifford g5........if u dun wan to spend that amount of money in the alarm than u can go for captor

WMC later only talk lah...i going to subang now....ciao guys....go lunch......hungry ler....

Hi guys..

first of all.. welcome to WMC and QBar.. join the TT and convoy guys.. certainly lots of things to talk about.

regarding Apex's case.. thanks for all the support in this case..

i guess everyone's dying to know the name of the wshop..

btw.. apex have not been logging in zth for some time.. so he may not be able to story us the scene. and myself just log-in now.. working mah..

just communicate with apex just now.. some updates on the case..

o.k. ..this case is still under investigation coz police suspect it may be a big syndicate. at time the car was found.. thieves r dismantling the car to make it standard looks. maybe to be sell in super cheap price.. however.. this is a theory as it is still investigation stage. the car also cannot be on the road as it is investigation material.

one fella caught while doing the dismantling job got cought. one ran away. However.. they r not worker of the whop. The wshop owner does not admit anything. He said he dunno nothing that the car was a stolen car although it was found behind his wshop. Hence.. police r still interrogating ppl involves.

I believes speculation is not good b4 case is solved. well we all know that right. OK.. i also want to tell that apex did not received any money from anyone. He is just as angry as us all. Only that police advice him not to spread the name of the wshop until they r proven guilty. So Apex still did not tell anyone including myself the exact name. My personal opinion also that its not fair to blacklist them untill investigation in over.
Patient guys.. the culprit was caught so I believe police can solve this case soon.

However.. can just say that its located in same row BEFORE AMOIL. I say AMOIL just to give a view of a better known landmark. Its 2-3 shops before AMOIL and NOT BestFeel..

Ok guys.. i hope this explanation lighten some of you. But pls remember that its still under investigation. So speculation is not engouraged..

Guys..

Apex told me he want to meet u guys next Wednesday... However.. since he is working... so he's only free after 12.00 ...

So im not sure how to arrange this. He hope u guys can wait untill he come b4 we go back home. Is it possible?

Originally posted by gibod_78@Dec 24 2004, 14:37
Guys..

Apex told me he want to meet u guys next Wednesday... However.. since he is working... so he's only free after 12.00 ...

So im not sure how to arrange this. He hope u guys can wait untill he come b4 we go back home. Is it possible?
can la
wednesday we gonna TT anyway

Merry Christmas to all whom celebrate it. for others, happy new year.

OH.. TOMOLO CHRISTMAS..

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL WHO CELEBRATES AND HAPPY NEW YEAR.. :D

mizerz : why? radiostar not good enuff meh? :ph34r: i not sure which would serve me better la... the clifford u told me abt 2k ++ rite? OMG mahal..

radiostar - stylo, but abit mafan, must carry the control around, imagine if u lost it? :ph34r:
captor - able to locate ur car when it gets stolen
:ph34r: :ph34r:

ok bro.. i'll tell him.. as for me.. i'll try oso..

sudah rindu sama u guys lah.. :)

GUYS help me out here

Radiostar OR Captor ???? :ph34r:

mizerz : took ur advise liao, wanna see wat the others say abt it :ph34r:

arch : dun say my car no need all this things, slap u then u know! :lol: