Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Dec 24 2004, 12:07
okay ah
1pm at SS15..ss15 so big..where..:lol:

wtf?evo 3? that's for you la 4FFK..
:lol: :lol: HAHA
cannot la.. too powerful for me..
<_<

i cannot la... i still need to drive to college..!!
ahahaha
:lol:

my car will break into 2 pieces la.. the engine will tear the front from the rear.. :ph34r:

Originally posted by qbar@Dec 24 2004, 12:11
:D hi all !!! here is chat about satria ? :huh: i am newbir at here so hope can meet all sifu satria at here :D
stay updated with this thread, we have a convoy + TT session every 2 weeks. Next one is this coming Wednesday! If you have the time, do drop by and join us. More info to come ;)

You drive a gti? :)

I'm in KL. so where's d place?? and how i'm a going to know u guys coz i'm new here.... please inform the place before 12.45

hahahahaha transplant only lah than u drive the civic to study lor.....

WELCOME QBAR hope u enjoy yourself over here...between now too early to see those sifu's coz they'll be sleeping at this time....u can look for them when u log in here at night.....

I'm in KL. so where's d place?? and how i'm a going to know u guys coz i'm new here.... please inform the place before 12.45

:ph34r:

WMC we meeting at subang ss15......u can give me a call at 012-3030444..........or ZT..at 012 3176723....

ooppsss give u wrong number hahahahaha forgotten ZT not going...u can call arch at 0126784691

arch, mizerz : i got a question, actually advise needed, should i go for something like radiostar or should i go for captor??

i told my dad abt apex's car.. then i told my dad abt the captor, which mizerz, ur fren punya story, so he kept quite.. probably.. or most probably i'll be bugging him to get me either 1.. but i'm not sure which is better??
:ph34r:

oh ya... ZT, nxt TT my friend joining, GTi kiaa.. :lol:

4ffk if possible get both ler...but its too costly....captor is not that cheap as well...but if u wan i can get discount for u....hhhmmm it depends on u...but to me if can all nescesary things to put that can protect my car also i will put.....i'm thinking of getting immobilizer soon.....than prolly after transplanting and everyting inside the car only i put captor....that time high risk...hahahahahaha