FuGZ's awan besar video is awesome!!!! i've seen it!!!! better than titanic!!!! all thumbs up!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: get it quick for onli RM1.25... self collect or call 1-800-kiss-my-ass for free delivery...
got msn? i send you through there, deepbluez also got it... [email protected]Originally posted by kerabuperut@Nov 4 2004, 22:55
fugz, how and where I want to download the TT to Awan Besar clip? tak sabar nak tgk nie... hahaha
Originally posted by FuGZ+Nov 4 2004, 23:03 -->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Nov 4 2004, 23:03 ) --QuoteBegin-kerabuperut
@Nov 4 2004, 22:55
fugz, how and where I want to download the TT to Awan Besar clip? tak sabar nak tgk nie... hahaha
got msn? i send you through there, deepbluez also got it... [email protected] [/b][/quote] Fugz send me pls, [email protected] or [email protected] |
Fugz donno how to add u to MSN la.. :(Originally posted by FuGZ@Nov 4 2004, 23:09
add me on msn...
i can't mail it, decresed the size to 28mb. 7mins and 15secs.
Originally posted by canken2+Nov 4 2004, 23:48 -->
QUOTE (canken2 @ Nov 4 2004, 23:48 ) --QuoteBegin-FuGZ
@Nov 4 2004, 23:09
add me on msn...
i can't mail it, decresed the size to 28mb. 7mins and 15secs.
Fugz donno how to add u to MSN la.. :( tired now, nite guys :) [/b][/quote] added you on msn thru your hotmail d... |
okies dokies dudey, thanx, uploading it now... i'll pm you the link la, ahhahah :POriginally posted by Dremel@Nov 4 2004, 23:55
www.yousendit.com
up to 100mb but limited to 1 week only..
upload here lah.. although i didn't attend.. but still wanna see those fast fast cun cun cars..
after finish uploading.. paste the url here.. ok fugz?
pm me too. sorry fugz for taking ur time on unsuccessful uploading just nowOriginally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 5 2004, 00:18
PM me also
then i'll upload it into my server when i get home :)
Originally posted by kerabuperut+Nov 5 2004, 00:20 -->
QUOTE (kerabuperut @ Nov 5 2004, 00:20 ) --QuoteBegin-ArChAng3L-
@Nov 5 2004, 00:18
PM me also
then i'll upload it into my server when i get home :)
pm me too. sorry fugz for taking ur time on unsuccessful uploading just now [/b][/quote] don't worry about it man.. no probs... :) |
i dunno? ahhaa, active members in this section i guess?Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 5 2004, 00:52
hahah
got it
will do it when i get back home :lol:
then who do i post the url to?
thanks... no probs... and thanks for the tip on the uploading thingy...Originally posted by Dremel@Nov 5 2004, 01:00
got it.. nice video.. thanks