8. chelnick
9. canken2
10.shellzshockerz
11.al_gti
12.arrowhead
13.nickoholic
14.s0n1c
15.KoNa, joeysan (coming in one car)

eh tomolo afta i reach projet then i look fer who?
n say wat?
feel shy lar duno who is who
that 's a good question,hahaha....and why izzit only 15 ppl confirm?? :angry: damn!where r all the spirits!!??

Originally posted by KoNa@Oct 26 2004, 21:33
Confirm :

1. Fstrader
2. DeepBlueZ
3. mizerZ
4. Zero Tolerance
5. FuGZ
6. alvin24
7. gibod_78
8. chelnick
9. canken2
10.shellzshockerz
11.al_gti
12.arrowhead
13.nickoholic
14.s0n1c
15.KoNa, joeysan (coming in one car)

eh tomolo afta i reach projet then i look fer who?
n say wat?
feel shy lar duno who is who
Look for fstrader tailo loh! HAhaha... =)

When you see a bunch of Satrias there... then got a bunch of friendly people standing in a group... just walk up to them... give the 'secret signal' (stand on one foot and hop 5 times, while frantically waving your hands about) and go "HELLO! I'm KoNa!"...

Or you could go with plan B... just say "hello... u all zth mali ah?".

hahaha.... no worries la... we won't bite... all nice people! =)

so guys..meet u all tomorrow!! u all will be online b4 leaving for TT right? :lol: :lol: :lol:

wahlauweh... wanna be shy meh??? dun la... if u all shy, i oso shy la... when u guys reach, do as wat alvin24 said. "ZTH mali ar?" tats the key word. and if no one answer u, just ask for Zero Tolerance. u can see tat the most leng chai is him la. driving a SGTi.

yes... we will online all the time from before going to TT and after TT. cause everyone will fly back and log in ZTH.com - Satria's Owners. Any question???

Lastly I would like to clarify that all the satria owners wont bite new comers! Please dun stand alone at the side...

aiseh... as if im giving a speech ler... :ph34r:

relii reliii reliii reliii sorry guys......couldn't come...cuz..still in coll..arghh last min assignment...so sorry.....really wanted 2 come look at the time of the post u'll knoe why i cant come...will b there the next time...

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Oct 27 2004, 00:38
wahlauweh... wanna be shy meh??? dun la... if u all shy, i oso shy la... when u guys reach, do as wat alvin24 said. "ZTH mali ar?" tats the key word. and if no one answer u, just ask for Zero Tolerance. u can see tat the most leng chai is him la. driving a SGTi.

yes... we will online all the time from before going to TT and after TT. cause everyone will fly back and log in ZTH.com - Satria's Owners. Any question???

Lastly I would like to clarify that all the satria owners wont bite new comers! Please dun stand alone at the side...

aiseh... as if im giving a speech ler... :ph34r:
wtf! me again :(

arrowhead : u from subang ah????wana join me and go together or not???which part of subang u stay???? :D :D :D :D

gibod : getting worst and worst my company politics...sigh really can kill :( :( :( :(

fred : DeepBULUZ is the tai kor among us ah or u???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

for all new comers..just follow the instructions that alvin give i think if u do the plan A we will sure recognise all of u..hehehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

come for autocross in shah alam this sunday to support me and my team titan racing guys ;)

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 27 2004, 10:14
go to the heading above to click on it...all the time and venue is on it.
ehy fred i sure will support but wat is it about????talk bout it at tonight's TT alrite???

Been looking for the bully 130Y near the kampung pandan roundabout larz who bully ppl. so far, no luck :D

cannot cum leh for this round. sorry ah guys. would love to add an extra satria to the long snake.

~

LATEST UPDATES

Wed (27/10/2004)
9pm
Projet Hartamas

Confirm :

1. Fstrader
2. DeepBlueZ
3. mizerZ
4. Zero Tolerance
5. FuGZ
6. alvin24
7. gibod_78
8. chelnick
9. canken2
10.shellzshockerz
11.al_gti
12.arrowhead
13.nickoholic

Originally posted by kerabuperut@Oct 27 2004, 13:49
sorry guys, me 50-50. work until 9 pm. dunno wether can make it or not.
aiya
come after work la

after work turbo to hartamas bro