Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by Mivec@Oct 25 2004, 17:00
I not confirm yet...it because office got Raya buka puasa dinner ;)
wah... ppl buka puasa u oso wanna join ar??? yeeerrrr.... then can i join oso ar??? free food ar??? nowadays broke liao so need to find places wif free food.... anybody got wedding???? hahahahahha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Eh, can anyone teach me how can i edit the TOPIC of this thread!? ahahaha go edit to SATRIA OWNERS - TT and Gatherings

tolong tolong ajar ajar!
:lol:

Alvin, you're right. Thats the place i suggest we TT lah, but anyone got any other suggestions feel free to drop them. If people dont know how to get there its okay cos we'll convoy to Projet first and from there others who know the way can lead la.

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 25 2004, 17:19
Eh, can anyone teach me how can i edit the TOPIC of this thread!? ahahaha go edit to SATRIA OWNERS - TT and Gatherings

tolong tolong ajar ajar!
how about u open a new thread la... but it seems the Satria Owners reach 100 pages liao wor... wasted if dunwan... :P

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 25 2004, 17:24
Alvin, you're right. Thats the place i suggest we TT lah, but anyone got any other suggestions feel free to drop them. If people dont know how to get there its okay cos we'll convoy to Projet first and from there others who know the way can lead la.
ANYTHING CAN DO LA... me DeepBlueZ / DeepBuluz sure to come wan... wanna make it happening!!! but how?

eh btw,
my friend said that jelutong didnt close down
it just moved down the road only..
so it's still there..hahah :lol:

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Oct 25 2004, 17:28 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Oct 25 2004, 17:28 )
--QuoteBegin-arrowhead
@Oct 25 2004, 17:19

tolong tolong ajar ajar!

how about u open a new thread la... but it seems the Satria Owners reach 100 pages liao wor... wasted if dunwan... :P [/b][/quote]
exactly.... how to edit the topic!?

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Oct 25 2004, 17:12 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Oct 25 2004, 17:12 )
--QuoteBegin-Mivec
@Oct 25 2004, 17:00
I not confirm yet...it because office got Raya buka puasa dinner ;)

wah... ppl buka puasa u oso wanna join ar??? yeeerrrr.... then can i join oso ar??? free food ar??? nowadays broke liao so need to find places wif free food.... anybody got wedding???? hahahahahha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
wah lau mivec...got free dinner ah....how come never invite me and DeepBUlUZ together...hahahahah we will for sure be free for the dinner..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: come after dinnerlah bro....

Originally posted by arrowhead+Oct 25 2004, 17:44 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Oct 25 2004, 17:44 )
Originally posted by DeepBluez@Oct 25 2004, 17:28
--QuoteBegin-arrowhead
@Oct 25 2004, 17:19

tolong tolong ajar ajar!

how about u open a new thread la... but it seems the Satria Owners reach 100 pages liao wor... wasted if dunwan... :P

exactly.... how to edit the topic!? [/b][/quote]
hey arrowhead....cant help u cause i also dont know hahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: nice car u have there huh.....how to do ah can teach ah??? hahahahaha i also want :P :P :P :P :P :P :P

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Oct 25 2004, 17:36
eh btw,
my friend said that jelutong didnt close down
it just moved down the road only..
so it's still there..hahah :lol:
hey guys since jelutong is there again are we going to TT there or other place?????

archangel : cannot ponteng work for a while than come TT first ah???hahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hi guys.. selamat berpuasa.. :lol: :lol:

ok.. FYI.. Jelutong has a branch just down the road.. Restoran DJ .. near Maybank Finance there.. Actually Jelutong is temporaty close for renovation.. and onli the brance operates.. my bro tell me that... he so kamcing wit the Jelutong mamaks..

hey wait, need to ask something... jelutong is the name of the area we're heading or its the name of the mamak we gonna TT at? hmmmm
how far drive from hartamas?!

Jelutong is a restaurant name.. famous in DJ near Atria area.. here is where we are heading... not far.. 15 min drive reach oni... :D

The Bukit Jelutong is in shah alam.. its a housing area man.. rich ppl stay there one.. :P

Originally posted by gibod_78@Oct 25 2004, 18:57
Jelutong is a restaurant name.. famous in DJ near Atria area.. here is where we are heading... not far.. 15 min drive reach oni... :D

The Bukit Jelutong is in shah alam.. its a housing area man.. rich ppl stay there one.. :P
so... the conclusion for it??? where are we heading after meeting at projet???

1. MOSIN
2. JELUTONG

which wan??? im getting blur... how about list the place u guys suggest then we make decision on tat... ok???

coem la to subang and TT... easier for me! waahahah :lol: *being selfish* hahahaha
just joking... :lol:

but seriously.. come to subang and TT la

so confirmed at jelutong (damansara jaya) this coming wednesday (27/10)? i agree with arrowhead.. have it in subang.. i'm sure there are spots in subang that have ample parking.. just need to scout around for it.

hey guys
maybe i'll just meet you all at projet la..
den when you all ciao..i go back to work..
cause i dont think i can ciao la..hahah :P
now still at my work place..have to go home sleep, then tomoro wake up for class, after class straight come here work liao :(

HEY GUYS...
i can see that few people suggesting subang... how about it??? I say can think about it oso la. we all meet at the Projet then convoy to subang.

SUBANG GUYS...
u all got location for TT or not??? think of a place lo.

TT Location :

SUBANG or JELUTONG

Suggestion pls... as for me... anything oso can! I just wanna hear it fr u guys.