Satria's Owners unite!!

I suggest Mosin in taman tun, its on the same row as Pizza Hut, opposite Dominoes Pizza....same row as IBM also.

Parking at night can be done on the main road so i think it should be okay?

If not there, we can go to the other side of Taman Tun, near 1 Utama...

Just my suggestions ler, anyone got any other suggestions?

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 25 2004, 00:12

heard also jelutong bangkrapt liow kah??? so how ah?? deepBULUz u got idea where to TT??? ZT where to tt??? anybody???????

hahahahaah fred i like this 1...this is a good one.... DeepBUlUZ.....damn nice name ler.....kekekekeke :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

guys so this wed confirm got TT or not???stay at home darn boring ler...find something to do ler......so where will be the veneu of it????

nickoholic : be cool man....try your best not to go to fight...its an idiotic move really...i've tried that and been sent to lock up :( ... luckily got ppl bail out :P ... stay cool man..

If that happened to me, and he kicked my car, he will definately get a punch in the face man. Maybe you are still too young to haf the guts... i wouldnt have punched him if i was 19 : ) heheh

My gf lives in the pandan indah area so i use the kampung pandan roundabout everyday. Lets see if i see the roadrager, then ill purposely cucuk kao kao him....just joking, tok so big haahaha.

~

wat has happen??? how come not like last time so happening wan??? ok... here's the list for this wednesday :

Confirm :

1. Fstrader
2. DeepBlueZ
3. mizerZ
4. Zero Tolerance
5. FuGZ
6. alvin24
7. gibod_78
8. chelnick

so few nia meh??? lai lai lai... more more more... come on frens!!!

mostly all also regulars only.....come on guys come join make something happening... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm new here. I just would like to know if you guys ever seen this grey satria 1.6 WDW 8820 around?? Last I heard the dude that drives it was around Damansara Heights. I used to drive that car, sorta miss it so just want to know how's the car..

I also want to tell the current owner about the mods I did to it while I was driving it..

Thanks..

Originally posted by kokster99@Oct 25 2004, 14:45

I'm new here. I just would like to know if you guys ever seen this grey satria 1.6 WDW 8820 around?? Last I heard the dude that drives it was around Damansara Heights. I used to drive that car, sorta miss it so just want to know how's the car..

I also want to tell the current owner about the mods I did to it while I was driving it..

Thanks..
erm... sorry fren. never seen before. :D wat car are u driving now??? wanna join us on this wednesday???

Originally posted by kokster99@Oct 25 2004, 14:45

Thanks..
nope dude..never seen it before.....cant help much... :D :D :D :D

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Oct 25 2004, 13:43
wat has happen??? how come not like last time so happening wan??? ok... here's the list for this wednesday :

Confirm :

1. Fstrader
2. DeepBlueZ
3. mizerZ
4. Zero Tolerance
5. FuGZ
6. alvin24
7. gibod_78
8. chelnick

Count me in guys! and where is arrowhead? is he going?
make sure tis time at lease 30 cars!!!!!!! hahahahaha...... :angry:

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 25 2004, 08:38
I suggest Mosin in taman tun, its on the same row as Pizza Hut, opposite Dominoes Pizza....same row as IBM also.

Parking at night can be done on the main road so i think it should be okay?

If not there, we can go to the other side of Taman Tun, near 1 Utama...

Just my suggestions ler, anyone got any other suggestions?
Oh... i think i know.... issit the one, main road, traffic light turn left, then the mamak on the left hand side wan rite?

Originally posted by al_gti@Oct 25 2004, 16:07
make sure tis time at lease 30 cars!!!!!!! hahahahaha...... :angry:
THATS THE SPIRIT BRUDDERR !!!

Confirm :

1. Fstrader
2. DeepBlueZ
3. mizerZ
4. Zero Tolerance
5. FuGZ
6. alvin24
7. gibod_78
8. chelnick
9. al_gti

Originally posted by al_gti+Oct 25 2004, 16:07 -->
QUOTE (al_gti @ Oct 25 2004, 16:07 )
--QuoteBegin-DeepBluez
@Oct 25 2004, 13:43

Confirm :

1. Fstrader
2. DeepBlueZ
3. mizerZ
4. Zero Tolerance
5. FuGZ
6. alvin24
7. gibod_78
8. chelnick

make sure tis time at lease 30 cars!!!!!!! hahahahaha...... :angry: [/b][/quote]

hahahaha al_gti, i wanna go la.. but thursday got class at 8am... will try my best to make it la... atleast for the projet meeting la... 70% im in =)

guys : after dendevous at projet, whr are we heading to?! i cant be back home too late... class awal =) brief me lil pls!? :lol:

eh guys seriously where to go after projet????? any specific places??? :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

um...so guys tt at tmn tun...hope i can join u guys if u dun mind.......anyways y not make it near sunway man...just suggesting...cuz im all the way in desert cyberjaya

guys how much is a TB for 1.6(m)...um and wat type...of other tb better for the car......other than stock..tahnx guys

Hi Deepbluez & mizerZ,

Msg noted. thanks for your invitation dude but I..err..don't own a satria..proton anymore! :) I defected to honda! Actually, I didn't want to coz I REALLY loved my satria. I thought I had bought the most wonderful 2-door hatch in the world! But, what to do, I got married and my home minister pester me for a 4-door car that can fetch other human beings other than herself!

So, no choice lor, buy 4-door car. Then looking @ the small budget I have AND still want to play car, I thought getting the SH4 1992 civic 4-door was a good idea(bot this is 2001). 4-door and already transplanted a B16A( a fast car for the whole family!! :lol: )

But until now, still cannot do mods as Honda mods are expensive unlike proton mods. So, it's already 3 years and not one moment of not regretting letting go my satria.

I had the J5 chip in that satria somemore! Of cos, I sole the ECU separately lah.. :rolleyes:

Cheers guys..

Originally posted by shellzshockerz@Oct 25 2004, 16:59
um...so guys tt at tmn tun...hope i can join u guys if u dun mind.......anyways y not make it near sunway man...just suggesting...cuz im all the way in desert cyberjaya
we wont mind u join... we just mind u dun join... hahahahha
everybody is welcome to this TT...