Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Oct 23 2004, 20:45 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Oct 23 2004, 20:45 )
--QuoteBegin-chelnick
@Oct 23 2004, 12:32
eh btw guys... my car haven't register... so when convoy i stay far far a bit.....

in case got roadblock can warn me ka?????

i go anywhere also my balls kecut now... afraid got roadblock...

fren, u dun need to worry... theres a lot of ppl oso not yet register. one of them is me... hehehehhe :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
haha then you convoy with me.... cause all satria if got roadblock sure kena kow kow........ they think we racing team afterwards.....

eh that s-flow for sale eh... i want.... gimme the details of the seller plz....

oh guys.. i have no idea whr i got the pic from... tried looking for it.. but couldn't find... any clues on how to find it!? since its u who wants it rite? ahha

this morning so bad luck..at 8am
i was drivin to time square area from cheras(pandan indah)..
at maluri traffic lights,1 car came in my lane,and he was quite near my car di..
i think he's not concentrating..

so i honk him a little just to wake him up..then he tak syok di.. and tailgated me til hv to stop at a traffic light(kampung pandan roundabout)..he stop right beside my car..and got down...
scolded me in vulgar languages,and shouted "what was that honk for?" in cantonese..
i told him,he came into my lane just now so i gave him a slight honk,just to warn him not to come any closer..

and this f**king unreasonable bird brained idiot,shouted "did i bang yr car?" i answered if u would hv banged my car,then it would b too late,even a honk won't help..(such an idiot izzn't he?)

then guess what..he ask me to come out to hv a 1 on 1 fight(chek chao)..shame on him,35+ on a 19noob? such a coward,he's too scared to find some1 his own size..
i ignored him..
then this fat ass kicked my car(left door) twice,and threaten me saying"if u got balls,come out and settle with me"..

f**k him hard with a pig man...!
so i was angry but i controlled myself(coz i was with a fren and every1 behine was watchin)..then i speeded off and made a police report just now..

just to share with u guys.. beware of this fat ass in his datsun 130y grey colour car..no. plate : WCQ 662..real f**king guy man..trust me!

can't imagine this guy in his mid 30ties bullying a 19 yr old boy(some more still P,but can drive better then him la)..such a shame on him..curse him till the end man..

aiya,now my car got another big dent..so sad la..y so bad luck..
just a favour,
if any1 of u manage to spot him around,try to trace him pls(mostly cheras area)..then we'll hv some activity during our TT..we can find him and gang bang this fatt ass bastard with our steering locks..

thanks bros...

Wahlau... sorry to hear that man... some people are just too brainless to think. IF it was me... he kick kau my car... i CONFIRM will go down do something to him... CONFIRM! I scared later I have to leave him lying on the road there... then too bad for him man. I'd probably take his wallet as well, take his cash, then make police report and give police the wallet (i'm sure got i/c inside)... said he threatened me, and attacked me FIRST, then I countered. At the same time... you'll also know where he LIVES in case you want round 2!

Originally posted by nickoholic@Oct 24 2004, 17:40
this morning so bad luck..at 8am
i was drivin to time square area from cheras(pandan indah)..
at maluri traffic lights,1 car came in my lane,and he was quite near my car di..
i think he's not concentrating..

so i honk him a little just to wake him up..then he tak syok di.. and tailgated me til hv to stop at a traffic light(kampung pandan roundabout)..he stop right beside my car..and got down...
scolded me in vulgar languages,and shouted "what was that honk for?" in cantonese..
i told him,he came into my lane just now so i gave him a slight honk,just to warn him not to come any closer..

and this f**king unreasonable bird brained idiot,shouted "did i bang yr car?" i answered if u would hv banged my car,then it would b too late,even a honk won't help..(such an idiot izzn't he?)

then guess what..he ask me to come out to hv a 1 on 1 fight(chek chao)..shame on him,35+ on a 19noob? such a coward,he's too scared to find some1 his own size..
i ignored him..
then this fat ass kicked my car(left door) twice,and threaten me saying"if u got balls,come out and settle with me"..

f**k him hard with a pig man...!
so i was angry but i controlled myself(coz i was with a fren and every1 behine was watchin)..then i speeded off and made a police report just now..

just to share with u guys.. beware of this fat ass in his datsun 130y grey colour car..no. plate : WCQ 662..real f**king guy man..trust me!

can't imagine this guy in his mid 30ties bullying a 19 yr old boy(some more still P,but can drive better then him la)..such a shame on him..curse him till the end man..

aiya,now my car got another big dent..so sad la..y so bad luck..
just a favour,
if any1 of u manage to spot him around,try to trace him pls(mostly cheras area)..then we'll hv some activity during our TT..we can find him and gang bang this fatt ass bastard with our steering locks..

thanks bros...
wow, sorry to hear that man, thats damn terrible. What did the police say when you made a report? Are they gonna follow up? So dissapointing to hear that there are people like this out there.

p/s: how bad is the dent anyway?

by the way guys, we need a new venue for this weeks TT since Jelutong is no longer there. I was thinking about Mosin in Taman Tun...Anyone have other suggestions?

aiya...
kperut: thanks for yr simpity la..kekek..

alvin: who also know how to beat ppl up la..but the prob is in public ma..and somemore that fat ass 35+ and i only 19..so i (hou har lor)...
hmmm...what to do...now also potong my stim wanna mod cars di...
u said wanna hit him,then u also salah if u do that..so inocent la me..
that teach us not to simply honk..

zeroT:report polis di,wrote statement..got the dent's pic taken,shit,still got shoe print ma coz my car dirty that time..kekekek
dent size like yr hand widely stretched lor...

so sad la..the last time TT,the day b4 headlight broken,a week b4 that,motorist handle hit my car body...now come across f**king bastard pulak...
all also innocent wan..damn la..
so damn kau potong stim la...

polis told me they'll trace him and bring him to balai ,then they'll call me to go balai also to settle,polis said wan him to apologise and pay for damage..
that i not worry..now i worry he stalk my no.plate only..
scared 1 day see me..bash me up with his gang..
coz that time i damn no maners..but can't do anything..

my poor white baby... :(

at 1 time car like new..then the next month bad luck keep comin to spoilt my car..
now my car like helpless junk..

advise me any1..what to do now??
so sad... :(

dun worry man... he call his gang, u call us.... no worry, u got his plate number... i think if the thing happen to me, i will do as alvin24 do.... dunt care anymore ....

no no no... shouldn't act like that!!! getting down and "chek chau" with the bugger will only worsen the situation... if you yourself got injurd coz of that then regret also too late liao... must do some anger management... :) just try to reason with yaself... 1st, you know that poor fat fuck got a brain size of a bird... 2nd, if u got down and fight with the fat fuck, he wouldn't be much of a fight(hahahaha, where's the fun?!)... 3rd, if anyone got hurt or something worst, then it's gonna be a whole lot more "mah fann" liao(wouldn't want to appear in the newpaper rite?) it's gonna be hard to reason with yaself but it's better than getting down and fight rite? just curse kao that mother farking son of a no good cheap biatch all the way to da mother farking god forsaken hell... pheewwww... that was good... :D

nick : walau... pitty u man... hahaha 1 day we gang bang him la... tiu kau him hahahah.. u kick him then run la.. he sure cannot follow wan.. anyway.. reporting to the police is the best way la... instead of taking things into ur own hand... cuz if u came out that time.. god knows what he would do to u.. so it was a smart decition made to stay back in ur car.. :lol:

Originally posted by nickoholic@Oct 24 2004, 19:21
at 1 time car like new..then the next month bad luck keep comin to spoilt my car..
now my car like helpless junk..

advise me any1..what to do now??
so sad... :(
nick...
sori to hear abt dat, at least ur unhurt rite? car kemek liao can repair one mah, just da wallet pain onli.
a fren of mine oso got his car banged all 4 spots, front, sides n back, all in a month!! so end up went to temple, did some prayers n put a 'fu' inside da car... hehehehe.. after dat no more 'hak chai' liao... wanna try?
btw, its da rite move for not following ur emotions by getting off from ur car n 'chek chau' with him ;) thumbs up

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 24 2004, 23:41
heloo guys, wats happening?? i heard someone kena bang, wtf happen?? :ph34r:
fred taikor, nick kena bullied ler...

its best tat we dun take this thing at our own hand la... later if problem got worst then ma cham! since u have report then let the police handle it. we are not the law cause we aint judge dredd!

nick, i think u should buy pomelo and use it for shower. then it will clean all ur bad luck. aiyah, lets forget it la...

lets think of wednesday better la... Zero, wats ur suggestion??? u said about changing location for TT... where is it??? Anyone has anymore suggestion???

kena bullied??? who bullied him???? :angry:

heard also jelutong bangkrapt liow kah??? so how ah?? deepBULUz u got idea where to TT??? ZT where to tt??? anybody???????

wahh how come sp dead edi one, all bored with each others machine liow kah????

come on brothers ;)

Kperut: yala,u think i don't wanna do that ar? i thought not worth lor..anyway,thanks

antaras: wah,bro..u look like more angry than me...kekekek :lol:
haha..this ppl like to look for trouble only..he's lucky he met a little boy like me...
wait til 1 day he meet somebody more "cow" than him ar..then i'll shit on his tombstone soon...kekekeke
thanks for cursing him for me...so comforted..

arrowhead: that guy he think he so gaya..act like wwf's "triple H"
he spit on my car after his 2nd kick..wah,hou yeng er.. :rolleyes:
if i got a good chance,i won't only kick him.. ma,i will shit on his face man..nonono..waste my shit only,gv to my toilet bowl also better..
i'll ask my dog to let him suck my dog's dick..then end it with i pile of dog shit in his mouth...
aiyo.. terrible la me.. anyway he deserves it.. :P

zeroT: yep,boss..report di,but now dunno can kau tim or not..
will meet him in balai soon..but i sure no respect him wan,scared he tak syok,stalk me after that..then gv me no peace.. ;)

raikko:haha..install "fu" ar..dunno la.. :blink:
many hv the same fate as me,but if they cari pasal 1st nothing to say la..
but i'm inocent la..sometimes i feel drive like "P" lady driver also better..no prob wan..the more i take care the more probs..haiya.. ;)

buluz: ya lor..agree..although u don't like them,but at least u still think its the best way..hehehe.is that u ar fren?
to gang bang him is just a joke..bang a gal also better than bangging a fat ass rite.. :lol:

fstrader: no big deal la...thanks for concern anyway..

GUYS!!
just bcareful of this fat bully la.. WCQ 662
precaution to yr family members too..
he's really an animal,look like just escape from zoo wan..

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 25 2004, 00:12
kena bullied??? who bullied him???? :angry:

heard also jelutong bangkrapt liow kah??? so how ah?? deepBULUz u got idea where to TT??? ZT where to tt??? anybody???????

wahh how come sp dead edi one, all bored with each others machine liow kah????

come on brothers ;)
i where got idea wan... like wat zero tolerance said lo... at MOSIN... i dunno where is tat la. how bout u? u the Taikor ler... think of something out la.

come on brothers!!!