Satria's Owners unite!!

like alvin would say : jeng jeng jeng! we have to find a new place to TT liaoz.. hahaha

eh sifu's.. i wanna ask all of u guys, GT wing on a satria, is it illegal!?

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Oct 22 2004, 18:23
eh..you got kena stop ah?
why you go that way wan? go buy seats izzit? hahaha :P
no wonder i seeing who suddenly sms me telling me got block..
den i remember your number :lol:

deepbluez forever free for TT wan la..duno what the fella doing wan..lol
hahahaha bro the seat that day when i called u already kau tim lor....now safe and sound inside my car..... :D :D :D :D :D just scare u guys might go over there so just sms u guys.....

hahahaha if DeepBlueZ wanna open mamak than i wana join venture lah...been very frustrated and bored with my job lately....looking for a better change of environment.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 23 2004, 08:48
like alvin would say : jeng jeng jeng! we have to find a new place to TT liaoz.. hahaha

eh sifu's.. i wanna ask all of u guys, GT wing on a satria, is it illegal!?
hahahahaha bro this 1 u have to ask alvin.....his GT wing...and his monster...hhmmmmmm :D :D :D :D :D :D

im busy! im busy! im busy! :P

i think we better change location lo... this wan have to ask bro fred la. anyone has suggestion??? the mamak stall must have lotsa chicks, astro, lotsa food, big parking space etc etc hehehehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:

eh btw guys... my car haven't register... so when convoy i stay far far a bit.....

in case got roadblock can warn me ka?????

i go anywhere also my balls kecut now... afraid got roadblock...

mizerz : asked alvin but he said.. before they stop him for the GT wing... they go and inspect his exhaust liao, as u know la.. monster car need monster exhaust rite..?! ahaha so he hasnt gave me an answer.. hahahah so i gotta ask u guys
:lol:

GT wing legal or not... i no comments. I've heard 100 and 1 stories of people being stopped by JPJ because of it... but personally, i've never kena anything for GT wing before... only exhaust bising.

yeh guys
passed by there early this morning when i was going home
closed already, sign board all also taken down, and got new banner put up

have to find other place for TT edi lor

haihh..

Originally posted by alvin24@Oct 23 2004, 15:07
GT wing legal or not... i no comments. I've heard 100 and 1 stories of people being stopped by JPJ because of it... but personally, i've never kena anything for GT wing before... only exhaust bising.
u tell the police/JPJ this " monster car mestilah guna exhaust besar.. kalau tdk macam mana mau terbang?! " :lol:

.... still got locked in the office by the evil boss, need to get guns... lotsa guns... aiyaaaa... got hallucinations oredi....

tsk tsk tsk.. :( :( :(

Well... I'll be along wit u guys soon when I manage to escape from KLCCs 55th floor. BTW, it puasa still, me like Gibod, got prayers at nite.

*** seeking forgiveness for all the bad stuff I did, especially last week when I cursed a pre-historic driver (think the guy's 90yrs old???) after he sweeped me off the road in Pandan Perdana. Got my front left wheel scratches and cracked my sideskirts... but I pity the old guy more... he didn't deserve the trashing from me... feel so guilty. Maybe should go find him and buy him tea.... hope he's not dead yet....

Originally posted by canken2@Oct 23 2004, 17:20
hi bro arrowhead :)

how's your "rims" project going on?
not good la bro, no response.. haha and the best part is.. got another dude driving same car as me put same rims also... he's done it liao.. haha now i maybe gonna copy him

eh guys, wanna ask abt mufflers... this is S flow izzit?? if its not dun shoot me.. in the learning process here :(

---- sorry to the owner of this photo(some dude trying to sell it.. i saw it then it looked good so i saved it :D) hope u dun mind :P

Originally posted by chelnick@Oct 23 2004, 12:32
eh btw guys... my car haven't register... so when convoy i stay far far a bit.....

in case got roadblock can warn me ka?????

i go anywhere also my balls kecut now... afraid got roadblock...
fren, u dun need to worry... theres a lot of ppl oso not yet register. one of them is me... hehehehhe :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Kopi@Oct 23 2004, 17:44
.... still got locked in the office by the evil boss, need to get guns... lotsa guns... aiyaaaa... got hallucinations oredi....

tsk tsk tsk.. :( :( :(

Well... I'll be along wit u guys soon when I manage to escape from KLCCs 55th floor. BTW, it puasa still, me like Gibod, got prayers at nite.

*** seeking forgiveness for all the bad stuff I did, especially last week when I cursed a pre-historic driver (think the guy's 90yrs old???) after he sweeped me off the road in Pandan Perdana. Got my front left wheel scratches and cracked my sideskirts... but I pity the old guy more... he didn't deserve the trashing from me... feel so guilty. Maybe should go find him and buy him tea.... hope he's not dead yet....
wah... kopi is that u??? where the hell u've been? we all here miss u soooo much! :P hehehehehhe :lol: :lol:

woi guys ar... it seems tat this coming TT not happening ler... make it happening la... lai lai lai!!!

Meeting Place : Projet Hartamas @ 9pm on 27th/10/04

Confirm :
1) DeepBluez
2) Fstrader
3) Zero Tolerance
4) mizerZ
5) FuGZ
6) alvin24
7) gibod_78
8) chelnick

To Be Confirm :
1) Mivec
2) SyXt3m
3) arrowhead
4) archangel
5) canken2

continue the list pls....

Sorry dudes, don't know if i can make it this time. I'll have two assignments to hand up and one test on thursday unfortunately. Will try to make it.

Meeting Place : Projet Hartamas @ 9pm on 27th/10/04

Confirm :
1) DeepBluez
2) Fstrader
3) Zero Tolerance
4) mizerZ
5) alvin24
6) gibod_78
7) chelnick
8)

To Be Confirm :
1) Mivec
2) SyXt3m
3) arrowhead
4) archangel
5) canken2
6) FuGZ

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 23 2004, 14:11
mizerz : asked alvin but he said.. before they stop him for the GT wing... they go and inspect his exhaust liao, as u know la.. monster car need monster exhaust rite..?! ahaha so he hasnt gave me an answer.. hahahah so i gotta ask u guys
hahahahaha too bad lah than my bro...u try to put and see lor if got jpj catch u than u tell us...hehehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by arrowhead+Oct 23 2004, 19:34 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Oct 23 2004, 19:34 )
--QuoteBegin-canken2
@Oct 23 2004, 17:20
hi bro arrowhead :)

how's your "rims" project going on?

not good la bro, no response.. haha and the best part is.. got another dude driving same car as me put same rims also... he's done it liao.. haha now i maybe gonna copy him

eh guys, wanna ask abt mufflers... this is S flow izzit?? if its not dun shoot me.. in the learning process here :(

---- sorry to the owner of this photo(some dude trying to sell it.. i saw it then it looked good so i saved it :D) hope u dun mind :P [/b][/quote]
wah nice muffler ler bro...how much he selling......this should be S flow....