Satria's Owners unite!!

hehe.. zt... me puasa ma.. usually got prayer at night... :D anyway.. see first lor...

hhhmmm seems like all also not free like that except for DeepBlueZ only hahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

no lah.. im in office working...

but i always welcome such sms and info.. safety pre-caution.. i'd do the same if i were u.. :P

Originally posted by gibod_78@Oct 22 2004, 16:49
no lah.. im in office working...

but i always welcome such sms and info.. safety pre-caution.. i'd do the same if i were u.. :P
hahahaha just coincidence i pass by there than mah msg u guys scare u guys might bump up with them than end up unhappy.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

eh..you got kena stop ah?
why you go that way wan? go buy seats izzit? hahaha :P
no wonder i seeing who suddenly sms me telling me got block..
den i remember your number :lol:

deepbluez forever free for TT wan la..duno what the fella doing wan..lol

:P hehhe.. i guess deepbluez works in kedai mamak preparing TT... :lol: .. jjk ya..

Originally posted by gibod_78@Oct 22 2004, 18:47
:P hehhe.. i guess deepbluez works in kedai mamak preparing TT... :lol: .. jjk ya..
hahaha maybe he should open 1 mamak so we can all TT there everyday!?
=Pp
just joking deepbluez.. dun smoke me
:lol:

oklor !
den this TT you dont come ah !
hahahah :P
den i dont have to pay you for the meter also :P

I wanted to go Jelutung yum cha just now... so as I drove there, turn up to the stoplots.... one eye looking for parking, the other eye trying to see if got place to sit... BUT THEN...........

JENG JENG JENG!
JELUTUNG NOT THERE ANYMORE?!?!?!?

Any idea whut happened? NOt only was it NOT opened... the signboards all taken down liau!! Whut the heck?! Shifted or wat? Anyone knows?

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 23 2004, 00:08
fasting month i think they're closed

same thing happened to me last week. Went there and it wasnt open
yeah, went passed there about 9pm, there were closed.